Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not good for bed bugs.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 16, 2012

This is an excellent item if you are just looking for a mattress protector. However I purchased this due to the fact that we had bed bugs invade our home. The cover was an attempt to try to save our bed, and our sanity. However, this item does not seal. At the top it zips, then has a velcro closure. The spaces at the velcro juncture allowed for the bed bugs to escape. Ended up having to throw our the bed and the bed bag I just spent $$$ on, after only two weeks. I can verify the item does not close, since at the closure we found bugs coming in and out, along with their fecal material. Total waste of money when it comes to actually dealing with bed bugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cover is super soft and easy to put on
 from Connecticut,  Jul 28, 2012

This is softer than any other bed bug mattress cover we own and you would never know it's waterproof. Definitely worth the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Golden Beach, FL,  Feb 12, 2014

We bought this because it is organic and we were done with plasticky vinyl pads that smell like PVC and sound like a box of rice crispies, complete with long nights of snap, crackle and pop. This in every regard is a winner, soft, quiet and totally odor free. We highly recommend this excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality, easy
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 17, 2012

The covers are very nice, great quality, and it was very easy to pull them over the mattresses. Fit was good. I am pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I searched long and hard....
 Aug 29, 2015

... and I love this product, not like those plastic versions. Outstanding quality! I'm ordering another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Jul 18, 2015

Cover was easy to slide on. I was worried the cover wouldn't breath and I would sweat but I haven't noticed a difference. I like that I can enjoy the softness of my mattress now without a thick pad in between. Haven't had anything test the waterproofing yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels like plastic
 from Chapel Hill,  Jun 6, 2014

I expected a cover which felt like cotton and what I got felt more like a stretchy vinyl covering. For $*** I would not expect to sleep on something hot and slippery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Cover
 from Texas,  Jul 27, 2013

Ordered two for twin beds. Fit nicely and seem to be of really good material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Washington,  Aug 25, 2012

I love that it is organic and non toxic and waterproof.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought