For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift for our Daughter
 from Boca Raton Florida,  Jan 27, 2013

This was a gift for our daughter who has 3 little kids of her own who like to come in sleep with her in the middle of the night......and sometimes haven't stopped at the bathroom on the way to their mom's room. This mattress pad was just what she needed.....it fits perfectly, is very comfortable and most of all keeps her new mattress safe when there is an accident.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected!
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 1, 2013

I loved that this mattress pad didn't smell like chemicals or plastic when it came out of the package - I didn't feel the need to wash it to get rid of that factory smell. It is very soft & comfortable, no crinkling or plasticky feel. I got exactly what I expected when reading the product description, and am very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mattress pad we have ever owned
 from Jupiter, Fl,  Dec 19, 2012

We bought this because our kids tend to spill drinks on beds and we happen to value our expensive mattress. Almost every mattress pad we had seen was made of polyester or cheap low count cotton. This product is excellent as it is soft, attractive and well made. It is also made from organic cotton and has a great water proof barrier that our kids have already tested. Totally recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This
 from Northern Virginia,  Mar 12, 2014

All I can say is Wow- This does everything we could have hoped for and is is soft, comfortable and incredibly good looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 10, 2014

We have an older cat that has arthritis and doesn't move fast and tends to have accidents. We purchased a new mattress in January that has a 12 month warranty but any spills or stains will void the warranty. We purchased The Christopher Knight Home PebbleTex Organic Cotton Waterproof Mattress Pad Protector to protect the mattress and it has not disappointed us. The mattress pad has been washed several times now (we haven't used bleach) and dried on low heat setting and it is still holding up. It doesn't make the noise like sleeping on plastic however since it has the protection it does get a bit warm so we just use a lighter weight comforter or bed spread.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised it really is waterproof
 from Washington,  Jan 29, 2014

Waterproof without the old fashioned crinkly sound of plastic or rubber sheets & looks great. Fits my 14" foam mattress without pulling loose.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems Great
 from Longmont, CO,  Dec 11, 2013

Good quality, fits nicely. Haven't tested the waterproof part yet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really High Quality
 from Seattlle Washington,  May 21, 2013

Just replaced my old mattress pad and waterproof pad on my bed. It is so nice to only have one thing to put on when I wash my bedding. It is really well made, I could not be happier,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality
 from Beachwood, OH,  Jan 6, 2013

This product is even better than it looks, and it looks great. It is very high quality workmanship, great fabric, and an extremely quiet waterproof backing that sleep cool. We have washed it a multiple times since owning and it comes out great. Great product for anyone looking for a mattress protector.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet, Cooling and Comfortable
 from Tysons Corner, VA,  Dec 25, 2012

Very happy with this purchase as it not only protects our mattress but also is soft and quiet. I must admit that I was afraid that water proof would mean lots of crispy noises as we move around in the bed as has been the case with other water proof pads. In this case, we have found it to be whisper quiet as well as luxurious. I think the world of ths purchase and say confidently this is a wonderful product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely fantastic
 from Great Neck, NY,  Dec 23, 2012

This mattress pad is really well thought out as it is the best of all worlds- soft, quiet, cooling, and yet very water proof. It fit our extra deep pillow top mattress well and we have washed it several times and it looks as good as new. Great job. We will buy again for other mattresses.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Fantastic
 from East Meadow, NY,  Dec 19, 2012

This product is the best of all worlds as it is strongly water proof yet soft, quiet and odor free. We love the fabric which is a cobblestone pattern and very plush. We recommend highly and are taking our own recommendation by purchasing one for our other beds in the house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Thrilled
 from Engelwood, NJ,  May 2, 2012

Extremely luxurious, and stylish, this mattress pad has a great water proof effect. We love it and plan to buy for all of our bedrooms.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pad
 from Texas nurse,  Jul 18, 2013

This is a great pad and really fits the king size bed beautifully, even with a 4 inch mattress topper. I was a bit hesitant that it would be as nice of a fit as it is. The quality of the product is excellent and I am glad that I found this on Overstock.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rubber pad beware
 from san francisco,  Oct 26, 2012

This is made with a RUBBER underneath pad. Like being in a hospital...Too hot

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top