Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish, soft and most importantly quieT
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 4, 2013

This mattress protector is incredibly well made. I purchased this to prevent us from developing a bed bug problem despite frequent business trips and hotel stays. I have found that as much as I prefer 4 and 5 star hotels, it is always possible to run into bed bug issues and i do not want these critters coming home. This cover is so much better than others i have seen- It is stylish, soft and most importantly quiet. I love the Organic Cotton fabric and the waterproof finish has saved me from the kid's spilled drink accidents several times. This is a superb product and i highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 28, 2012

Item was purchased for my elderly mother and is as expected. Her new mattress is a bit high and I was concerned the cover would be too tight, but it fits fine. Material is sturdy and the closings are well-made. Although it was higher in price than a few others I saw online, it was described more closely to what I wanted and I feel is worth the higher cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft and Quiet
 from Overland Park, KS,  Mar 28, 2014

Love this product as it is soft, quiet and hard to tell it is even on the mattress. Though my husband and I needed to collaborate on putting it on the bed, it is easy to set up. It has performed well in protecting our mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Solution
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 17, 2014

This product arrived quickly, was packed nicely and is the answer to our needs. It is made from soft cotton fabric and is completely waterproof, as we tested it before committing to keep it. Best of all is is quiet and fits perfectly on our mattress. This mattress cover gets five stars from us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's impossible to put on mattress.
 from Nyc,  Jan 10, 2014

I can't put it on mattress by myself , need two persons to do that, really bad Very disappointed. Need to returned item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly on my twin bed.
 from New Jersey,  Dec 14, 2013

This protector encases the entire mattress and closes with a zipper. I use it on my twin bed and am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very good mattress cover, not only does it prevent any critters from getting into mattress it is also waterproof to protect the underlying mattress. I just ordered another one since i was so happy with the first one. It is a bit pricey but it is worth it in the long run.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
had to return (too small)...waiting for refund
 from Boothwyn, Pa,  Nov 26, 2014

Cover was too small, and I thought it was a "Topper." I did not want an "encasement"....... However, I thought the product was excellent! When can I expect my refund???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tore while putting it on the bed :(
 from chicago, IL,  Nov 18, 2013

Trying to find a waterproof but not too plastic-y mattress pad is proving near impossible. This looked like a great option that would also protect our new mattress from dust mites as well as our toddler and dogs that might hop up in bed from time to time. Unfortunately while I was putting it on the mattress, it tore right at the seam. I didn't have time to find a new one and we were going to be sleeping on the mattress that night so I just kept it on, it still protects the top of the mattress but just won't be protecting from any dust mites or other critters that might try to get inside the mattress. Hopefully we'll never get bed bugs so it won't be that big of a deal!!! (knock on wood)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good...
 from San Diego, CA,  May 18, 2013

I am happy to report it did not have a weird smell when I opened the package. I washed it and put it on my daughter's bed. We haven't had any accidents since the purchase so I can not report how it holds up in that respect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from Bucks County PA,  Dec 9, 2012

highly recommend this product. Fit nice and added great padding. Easy to wash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought