Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
extremely nice set
 from central florida,  Jan 18, 2013

Well made, very attractive. Looks like a much more expensive set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Denton, Tx,  Mar 25, 2014

Positives are that this is a beautiful statement piece. It is elegant, great quality for the price but is a little scratchy until you have it cleaned the first time to remove the sizing. It costs about 30.00 to clean this comforter set. It is not washable so not really good for children's rooms better use for guest room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Sep 13, 2013

Very pretty detail. Great oversize fits king w deep mattress perfectly. Added one red pillow!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Gorgeous
 from Smyrna, Ga.,  Jul 29, 2013

I love this comforter set. It is perfect on my bed. My bed is a off white tufted head board with my walls back drop gray wall and red & black accent (pictures, chairs, pillows, etc) colors. This comforter set accents the room fantastically.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 5, 2013

I love this set for the price. I thought it would be more of a cotton blend, but ended up being more silky. Worked great in my theme.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Christina
 from Smyrna, Ga.,  Jun 18, 2013

I simply love my christina comforter set. It is beautiful with my gray accent wall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christina comforter set
 from Crofton, KY,  Apr 3, 2013

This is a very nice set with great fit. I have to have oversized set to fit deep mattress. The only thing I wished was more bright white. It has a more cream color to it than stark white.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christina
 from Williston, FL,  Mar 30, 2013

I just painted the guest room a beautiful blue with white accents on the doors and molding. I had this look in my mind--blue walls and black and white bedding. Sort of like the Martha Stewart colors on one of her boxes of plate settings. Looked high and low for an affordable bedding set. Everything I found really expensive. I just didn't want to spend that much for a guest room. Found it on Overstock.com. Ordered the set and wasn't expecting it to be as beautiful as it is. When I put the quilt on the bed, it all came together. Well, it doesn't look good, it looks fantastic. It pops against the blue walls and the quality is top notch. My daughter in law came over and threw herself on the bed and said it was so lush. I'm tickled with how it looks, the quality and the price of the bedding on Overstock.com. From now on, instead of looking at Overstock.com last, I will look there first.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from St. Joseph, MO,  Mar 16, 2013

Great quality and a great value! Exceeds my expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really looks good on bed
 from ca,  Mar 15, 2013

I was a little skeptical about this but once I got it on my bed; it was gorgeous. Quality is fairly good and fits nicely on my Cal King. I'm not so sure about the all polyester material but overall very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from New Jersey,  Mar 4, 2013

The product arrived very quickly, in one day. One of the pillow cases was stained upon arrival. Other than that the set is OK.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top