Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Sheet Set
 from Upstate, NY,  Nov 17, 2011

I wasn't sure about purchasing these sheets because of the print and I didn't know what to expect with quality. When I put them on the bed, they looked great! I love the deep pockets and the quality is very nice. They were a little stiff coming out of the package, but after washing them right away, it was soft and felt really nice. I may have to go back to get the yellow/orange ones too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giraffe Sheets
 from Vernal, Utah,  Nov 16, 2011

I love my king size Giraffe Sheets. They wash up soft and comforable. Nothing is nicer that snuggling into soft flannel sheets in the winter. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Boise, ID,  Feb 19, 2013

Sheet shipped really fast. They get softer as they are washed. Noticed the fitted sheet already has pilled up a bit, which is a little disappointing. Other than that, great deal for the sheets. Color is true to what is shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm totally enjoying these sheets!
 from Chatham, Il,  Jan 14, 2013

Very comfortable, affordable, flannel sheets. The giraffe design is perfect. They fit perfect on my queen size mattress set. I still have older flannel sheets but these are the best so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute graphics; deep pockets
 from Burlington, VT,  Dec 1, 2012

The sheets are not quite as soft as the as a previous pair of German flannel sheets that we ordered from overstock, but are of great quality and have nice deep pockets. They've been laundered only once or twice, so may soften after a few more washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of product
 from Delaware,  Nov 18, 2012

I found the weight of the product undesirable or me, I need the warmth. The sheets are soft but the pattern is printed onto the cloth so the underside of the sheets look cheap. I have come to expect more from the quality of Overstock products and I was disappointed in these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giraffe
 from colorado,  Nov 17, 2012

Soft and warm. A little stiff out of the box. Good for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from Chesterfield Va,  Dec 11, 2011

These sheets are great. They are not to heavy just right and the print is fun. A must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 1, 2015

these sheets are amazing, so comfortable and with my hot wife laying on them the photos are hot..lol So soft and deep pockets so the sheets are not coming off the mattress in the night and we have a 20" **********, best sheet set we have ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft
 Apr 30, 2015

these look great and feel even better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo Comfy!!
 Apr 21, 2015

Awesome comfortable set....the only problem is you do not want to get out of bed they feel sooo good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY!
 Apr 21, 2015

love this! very comfy and fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great.
 Feb 22, 2015

after a few washings, they got pilly and rough. Haven't used them in a while and will probably donate to the SPCA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Michigan,  Nov 18, 2014

Nice quality sheets look n fit great! Very warm n stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute print
 from scranton pa,  Nov 4, 2014

Small print was perfect for our room, the cream in between the spots lightens the overall effect of the sheets so the bed doesn't look so dark! Flannel is heavy but not overly so. It is not a stretchy fabric so it makes a nice flat bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Toasty Sheets!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Oct 23, 2014

I absolutely love the color. The sheets are very toasty and look forward to more uses. I can't wait until it gets colder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from Chicago,  Aug 14, 2014

A gift for my daughter who loves animal prints. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice material, feels good on your skin. Cozy, inviting and warm. Love the color, good fit , true sizes. In this horrible cold snap we all are facing these sheet are very snuggly!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
california king flannel sheets
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Dec 20, 2013

These sheets did npt seem to last very long. They seemed thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Everyone loves the giraffe pattern, so I give that a thumbs up. It's very cute. It was quite 'scratchy' coming right out of the package, but it does seem to be softening up. It is a thinner flannel than I would have preferred. It's a bit "thread-bare" in spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought