Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Sheet Set
 from Upstate, NY,  Nov 17, 2011

I wasn't sure about purchasing these sheets because of the print and I didn't know what to expect with quality. When I put them on the bed, they looked great! I love the deep pockets and the quality is very nice. They were a little stiff coming out of the package, but after washing them right away, it was soft and felt really nice. I may have to go back to get the yellow/orange ones too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giraffe Sheets
 from Vernal, Utah,  Nov 16, 2011

I love my king size Giraffe Sheets. They wash up soft and comforable. Nothing is nicer that snuggling into soft flannel sheets in the winter. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Boise, ID,  Feb 19, 2013

Sheet shipped really fast. They get softer as they are washed. Noticed the fitted sheet already has pilled up a bit, which is a little disappointing. Other than that, great deal for the sheets. Color is true to what is shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm totally enjoying these sheets!
 from Chatham, Il,  Jan 14, 2013

Very comfortable, affordable, flannel sheets. The giraffe design is perfect. They fit perfect on my queen size mattress set. I still have older flannel sheets but these are the best so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute graphics; deep pockets
 from Burlington, VT,  Dec 1, 2012

The sheets are not quite as soft as the as a previous pair of German flannel sheets that we ordered from overstock, but are of great quality and have nice deep pockets. They've been laundered only once or twice, so may soften after a few more washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of product
 from Delaware,  Nov 18, 2012

I found the weight of the product undesirable or me, I need the warmth. The sheets are soft but the pattern is printed onto the cloth so the underside of the sheets look cheap. I have come to expect more from the quality of Overstock products and I was disappointed in these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giraffe
 from colorado,  Nov 17, 2012

Soft and warm. A little stiff out of the box. Good for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from Chesterfield Va,  Dec 11, 2011

These sheets are great. They are not to heavy just right and the print is fun. A must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite sheets
 May 2, 2016

Cozy and best saved for cooler nights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Mar 25, 2016

I've had this set of sheets for over a year. Used them most of two winters! Wash beautifully. No pilling! If it weren't spring, I'd order another set! They've retained the vibrant color. I wash in cold water and dry the heck out of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dale
 Feb 19, 2016

Very comfortable and soft. Pattern is fun and it holds up well in the laundry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 Jan 14, 2016

Love the quality, and color of this sheet set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giraffe Flannel Sheets
 Jan 4, 2016

I love these sheets! Been looking for this for a while now. I will say the flannel is not as plush as I expected, but the sheets are nice, fit well and I'm happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Dec 30, 2015

Bought for twin bed. Sheets are slightly over size nonetheless they are comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Choco flannel sheets
 Dec 26, 2015

Like the design. They are soft and warm. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love em
 Dec 19, 2015

Bought these because I needed new flannels for winter and wanted cheetah. I love these actually more! they look great, washed well and fit well (I can't stand when you buy queen and they don't fit well and you have to fight to get them on the mattress ends..these fit great!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheet Set
 Dec 12, 2015

Thanks for the quick ship!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jackie
 Dec 3, 2015

Love the color and that it's flannel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cover sheet
 Oct 6, 2015

We use these to keep,our bed clean from our dogs. We don't use the fitted sheet, but do use the top sheet and the cases. Makes our bed look finished as well as being protected from muddy paws! Washes beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable and Cozy
 Oct 2, 2015

I loved the giraffe print -- the print is very large. Wash up softer and hold their color and texture. I just love giraffe's and flannel sheet, so this was a must.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought