Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Matches Perfectly
 from West Hills, CA,  Oct 10, 2013

Bought this to make a crate cover for my puppy. Matches my kitchen perfectly! Keeps my love warm and cozy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oregon,  Aug 7, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for to put at the foot of our bed. May order more in other patterns as I really like the size, weight, and quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shabby Chic Quilt
 from Mississippi,  Jul 11, 2013

This is a beautiful, well made quilt/throw. I use it on top of the bed to contain cat fur from the duvet. It washes/tumble dries wonderfully. High quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY!
 from Metro-Detroit, MI,  Dec 2, 2013

This quilt throw is lovely! It is well made and even more beautiful than it looks in the online photo. If you, like me, aren't quite sure what color of red the roses are, I would describe their color as tending more toward "coral red" than just plain red. The coral red roses against the ivory background make a pretty combination, so I am very glad I ordered TWO of these quilts!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUILTED THROW
 from Lousiana,  Oct 21, 2013

This throw is a good quality product. soft and plump..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted throw
 from Rochester NY,  Mar 16, 2014

Got this throw for the end of my bed, Looks very pretty, and is large enough to cover you if you just need some extra warmth.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much prettier than the picture
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Feb 3, 2014

This blanket was originally going to be used as a throw blanket for my living room. However, I love it so much I'm going to use it as a traveling baby blanket :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt
 from Sicklerville, NJ,  Jan 29, 2014

This is a beautiful throw and a great value for the well made piece. I am using it over a sofa in my living room. The pictures of the item are true to what the piece looks like in person.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN PICTURED AND DESCRIBED!
 from The Horse Capitol of the World, KY,  Jan 18, 2014

I purchased two of these to use as curtains on French doors in the winter. They are perfect and look great. I washed and dried before hanging and they came out perfect. I liked them so well that I ordered additional ones for other uses.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice roses
 from West Palm Beach Florida,  Jun 22, 2014

While this throw fits into my rose themed bedroom, I was just disappointed that it seemed smaller than I imagined (I had measured what 50x60 looks like before ordering) it is just a little shy of those dimensions and while again, it is pretty, it seems just a little thin for what I had imagined it should be. I will keep it because I love the beautiful rose design, but I just wish it was a little bigger and thicker.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful throw
 from GA,  Jun 18, 2014

This is a beautiful feminine throw. The flowers are a dark pink and the stripes are lighter pink with a white background. Someone said theirs was coral. Mine was pink. I use it on the striped side to throw on my quilt which has flowers and an ivory background but it still works. It is a nice weight, no flimsy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, shabby chic throw.
 from East Tennessee,  Apr 3, 2014

True shabby chic soft colors, reversible design, the perfect weight. Well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed.
 from Versailles, Ky,  Jan 29, 2014

The throw was very true to the pictures of it. It is well made and very pretty. I am using it for a table cover in a bedroom. Reallly pleased with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SoSo
 from Chicago suburbs,  Nov 13, 2013

I would recommend this throw with a bit of caution. The piping (edging) is coming apart from the body. Luckily, I have a sewing machine and can restitch it. Other than that issue, I like the print. My dog likes it better than I, but he doesn't have to repair the hem :-)

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Antique Rose Throw
Today $34.49
Compare $35.34
Save 2%
(59)
Antique Chic Throw
Today $31.99
Compare $34.52
Save 7%
(179)
Back to top