For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Norton Shores, MI,  Apr 30, 2014

Poor quality....does not look like its picture. The pleating is not uniform and messy. The stitching to make the pleats has long strings that are attached to the next pleat so you can not cut them. Pillow with polka dots is already coming undone and the white color shown is not white, it is ivory.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy happy happy
 from Memphis,TN,  Apr 22, 2014

The packaged shipped on time for my move & has made my bed the most comfortable one in the new house. (My room mates hang out in my bed.) great quality for a great price. It does have a little bit of the "new" smell but it wore off in a few days. I recommend this to any & everyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pintucks break easily
 from Dallas,  Jan 23, 2014

Overall the comforter is great, EXCEPTING the pin tucks tear easily. Went to pull the comforter to the top of the bed and they tore. :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very chic
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 28, 2014

I read a lot of reviews before i purchased this item, I am satisfied. It match the rest of my room perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value and Quality
 from Pikesville, Maryland,  Jul 18, 2014

Beautiful comforter set for the price! I saw the exact same set at a "major" department store and it was priced more than 3x higher. Pictures do not do this set justice! The quality is much better than I expected at this price point.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jul 10, 2014

comforter set arrives as shown. great for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality, quick shipping.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 22, 2014

The color matched like I thought. The material is very soft and flash. I'm hoping it washes well haven't washed yet. It shipped and I received it quickly. Good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter is NOT the size indicated!
 from Portage, MI,  Mar 28, 2014

SOOO disappointed!! This is a beautiful comforter...HOWEVER, the dimension were not what was advertised! It did not fit my bed! I have to return it!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top