Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dormisette Germany Luxury Flannel.
 from WI,  Nov 25, 2013

Quick note that these indeed are Germany Luxury Flannel Chevron Duvet. I got the King size in Raspberry which could easily pass for red as I wanted to use for the Christmas season. I would say its a very deep dark raspberry color so it could go both as red or raspberry tones. Washes in warm dry on low. Thick. comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN,  Nov 14, 2013

Oh my goodness the softness of this duvet is beyond words. Its beautifully made, perfect weight flannel and fits the All-season Premier Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter I bought from Overstock, perfectly. Like many people have said in other reviews, check your dimensions before purchasing. I bought a Queen and it lays perfectly off the end and both sides of our mattress. I purchased this in grey and then bought the Ultra-soft / Heavyweight 6-ounce German Flannel Hemstitch Sheet Set in grey, from Overstock as well. Those sheets are to die for and the color matching for this chevron duvet is perfect. We live in Minnesota and this is perfect for our chilly winter nights. I bought all three items for 174.00, it was a steal and the quality is fantastic. A must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage Duvet Cover
 from MA,  Nov 26, 2013

This is very soft, warm duvet cover. I ordered twin size, but it is wider than my twin down comforter, but it is OK, I am very happy with it. It is very soft to the touch and quite thick. I did not wash it yet though, so I'll see if it will keep the same qualities after wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it.
 Apr 23, 2015

Sage color, perfect for a cotton duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic quality
 from Michigan,  Jul 7, 2014

This was high end quality. After using this for seven months, we highly recommend this duvet cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and warm!
 from Virginia,  May 20, 2014

I was very surprised the quality and comfort of this duvet for the price. I would highly recommend this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chervron Stripe Flannel 3 piece Duvert cover set
 from krotz Springs,La,  Mar 24, 2014

true to it's color a good Red.. love it use it as an accent cover..love it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and warm but poor quality.
 from san francisco, ca,  Feb 22, 2014

Right out of the bag these were much softer than I anticipated. I followed the manufactures directions and washed before putting the on my duvet - cold water, and even turned duvet cover inside out. pulled them out of the dryer - which was set for low - and the dyes had ran, and the product was already piling up. While they are soft and warm the quality is less than fair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Champlain, NY,  Feb 1, 2014

I ordered this along with a comforter to replace fleece blankets and a quilt plus an electric blanket. Last night was the first trial and I have to say I slept like a top. I prewashed the set as recommended in a commercial large washer as it is a lot of material in queen size and that did make it a little less silky feeling. Still nice and cozy. Golod quality flannel and nice modern design, I ordered the blue and white and it is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, thick, wash nicely.
 from Port Huron, Michigan,  Jan 29, 2014

It is a true navy and crisp white. I love the contrast. Flannel is dense, heavy and soft. It washed nicely. I am glad I got this and the matching sheets and pillow cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Florence, SC,  Dec 13, 2013

This coverlet is very nice. I bought it for my daughter, she's always cold, and she loved it! It is very soft and the colors are true. We got the gray but it was as pictured on the site. I would purchase this item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very warm
 from Spokane, WA,  Dec 11, 2013

This duvet cover is perfect for winter and so soft. It has kept us toasty warm and the red color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 10, 2013

Very soft and high quality construction that should hold up for many washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Duvet set is soft & cozy!!
 from Wading River, NY,  Dec 10, 2013

A great addition to our bedroom. The raspberry color is exactly as shown & the chevron pattern is very striking. Good stuff!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought