Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 27, 2014

Ordered 2 of these a few years ago in purple and tey are wonderfully soft and cozy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter LOVES it!
 from Eagle, ID,  Oct 17, 2014

Bought this comforter for my 12 year old daughter. Super soft. Seems a little thin. Very soft blue color - kinda a light teal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and soft!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Aug 5, 2014

Haven't yet 'used' it as it was purchased for my daughter's dorm room, but it is beautiful and very soft to the touch - she is thrilled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and warm!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 30, 2014

Minty green color is on trend. Comforter is extremely warm and soft as a baby's blanket. Sister was jealous so we are getting another one in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron Microplush 3-piece Comforter Set
 from nashville tn,  Jun 12, 2013

very nice quality-color is exact very soft and nice weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy comfort
 from Woodburn, IN,  May 17, 2013

I purchased this comforter set for my teenage daughter. She absolutely loves it! It's so soft and cuddley. I like the fact that it is reverseable and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good value! Color not correct.
 from Spanish Fork, UT,  Apr 18, 2013

"Blue" color was actually more of a mint/green color. I actually prefer it to the color shown on the website, but it was not "blue" Quality seems to be good. Very soft and going to be warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
 from Mississippi,  Mar 28, 2013

I was skeptical about buying this comforter after I read some of the reviews, but I am extremely glad I bought it anyway. It is SO soft and comfortable. The pattern looks beautiful and Was exactly what I wanted. The only downfall to this comforter is that it's rather hot. I usually end up kicking it off of me during the night. Overall this is a wonderful comforter. You get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!
 from pasadena md,  Mar 27, 2013

This is my second purchase from Overstock.com and they just keep getting better. The delivery was fast and came on the day it was scheduled to be delivered, unlike some other online outlets that overpromise and underdeliver. The bedding feels like velvet! I bought this for my daughter and it's so comfortable it will likely be a struggle getting her up in the mornings! The colors are exactly as shown online. I bought the "clear blue" and it's a beautiful turquoise/teal color...very bright and vivid. I can't believe how soft and comfortable this set is...thanks overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Granddaughter
 from Southeast Ga,  Mar 26, 2013

Bought this for my granddaughter. She picked it out for her dorm room. I looks very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread
 from Maryland,  Feb 12, 2013

This bedspread is super comfy and really soft! Chevron is in right now so it's trendy too and that's a plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Awesome!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 17, 2013

I ordered the twin comforter for my teenage daughter for the black and white chevron print that she was looking for. She has an unusal Octogon shaped bed so I ordered the twin size as a "throw." When it arrived I was pleasantly surprised at how soft it was! It looked so nice that I ordered another set in King size for her bed immediately! She loved it! The shipping and price was great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft!
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 7, 2013

I LOVE this comforter set. It is very soft and silky. I thought the comforter was going to be "fluffier" that it is, but it's is thin - more like a blanket. However, it is very warm and will be a staple piece in my bedroom for a long time to come!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and so cozy!
 from Michigan,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought two of these for my sons and was so pleased with the color and softness!! The boys love how cozy they are. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and soft
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 25, 2012

What a great comforter. We bought this for our daughter for Christmas, and she absolutely loves it. We got the black and white and it is very bold and bright. She is really happy with it. Plus it is the softest comforter we have every felt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap n
 from lexignton ky,  Nov 23, 2012

Material was very slick and looked very very cheap and for the price I was extremely disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice fabric great quality for the price
 from Washington State,  Nov 8, 2012

The comforter was incredibly soft and plush, the colors vey vibrant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vey soft!
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 5, 2012

This comforter is incredibly soft and warm. And the bold pattern works perfectly in a black and white themed room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and comfy!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Oct 1, 2012

The comforter is super soft and so comfortable. I just love it. It's large enough that it hangs over just the right amount on my king sized bed. I would recommend this comforter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought