Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great blanket
 from Texas,  Jun 4, 2013

Light weight for spring summer in Texas. Great pattern. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 11, 2013

This throw is just as advertised! Beautiful color and very comfy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Millsboro, DE.,  May 11, 2013

Did not look as pictured. Was very bright orangey color. Looked cheap. Did not like it at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Nashville, TN.,  Apr 22, 2013

Nice and soft, comfy feel, lightweight. Overall a very nice everyday couch throw.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw blanket
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Mar 27, 2013

One of the most beautiful throw blankets we own! Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from MA,  Mar 10, 2013

Lovely color, paired it with a red bench. Good quality cloth

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice throw
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 21, 2013

Very soft, the purple is a beautiful shade. Very nice accent on my bed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but color was not true to what is on the web
 from charlotte, nc,  Jan 10, 2013

Nice, but the color did not meet my expectations. The material was nice as well as the modern design. I would keep if the color was right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gray throws!
 from Enola, Pennsylvania,  Jan 9, 2013

There's nothing better then snuggle with a good book or tv show and having a beautiful blanket to make everything cozy! I purchased two of these to use and to serve as accents to my redecorated gray furniture. This looks great tossed on the Gray Chevron chair I purchased too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decoration more than comfort...
 from NC,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought 7 of these for family as Christmas gifts -- they are very, very pretty, but probably better for decoration rather than warmth and comfort. They are very soft, but thin, and seem like they would not hold up very well to too many washes and uses. However, I didn't keep one for myself, so I'm not sure. A beautiful throw in a formal living room or on a bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color, but not as warm as hoped
 from Colorado,  Dec 19, 2012

I've looked a long time for a gold (not yellow, not tan) throw for my living room. This one has the perfect color, just as shown in the photo, but it isn't as heavy as I expected "microplush" to be. Still, it serves well enough to keep my feet warm when I'm relaxing on the sofa. In general, I recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron Brushed Microplush 50 x 60 Throw
 from Quincy, IL,  Dec 18, 2012

This is a beautiful throw that I purchased for my daughter. She has beautiful gray furniture with a fine herringbone weave. This throw was the perfect accent. Quality for an amazing price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top