Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So happy!!
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 20, 2013

I had been looking all over the place for a grey chevron duvet cover for a while but all of the ones I found were either not very appealing or all over $80 without shams. I came across this item and couldn't believe I found exactly what I was searching for. The price was already pretty great; but I got an extra 10% off for it being my first purchase PLUS free shipping, so I only paid $**!! I received this item 5 days later and am thrilled to say it exceeded my expectations. Not only does it look great in my bedroom; but it feels pretty amazing as well. I'm excited to sleep in comfy style tonight and every night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin quality
 from Oregon,  Sep 18, 2014

Received this duvet cover, and there was a hole in the fabric.. Also the fabric seemed very thin and fragile.. But the color was as pictured.. Very cute print!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
busy pattern
 from marthas vineyard, ma,  Sep 4, 2014

nice quality duvet cover but very busy pattern. I ended up making my duvet cover into a dog bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron 3-piece cotton duvet corer set
 from Okla. City Oklahoma,  Jul 30, 2014

Love the duvet cover looks great in our bedroom . The big chevron stripe is lovely great with green walls and pillows I bought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago,  May 18, 2014

Finally! I've been searching for a chevron duvet cover in gray and white for awhile and I finally found it. I was waiting for this to get back on stock and I jumped on it when I saw it. The material is actually pretty soft and it matches my room since it is such a neutral color. Definitely get this if you're thinking about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Duvet-But Color Wasn't as Expected
 from Moline, IL,  May 16, 2014

This duvet cover has been a great addition to our bedroom! It's soft, light weight, and easy to wash. Unlike another review I had read, the cover does have buttons on the top to keep the comforter in place-and I've yet to have a problem with them coming undone. The only problem was the "grey" color definitely has an olive/green hint to it-not the obvious grey color that appeared in the picture. However, I found I actually love the green hint; it adds a nice touch with the greys and blues already in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Missouri,  May 13, 2014

Bought for our daughter n hubby in light gray..washed up perfectly..she took it home wrinkle free..made her bed and they both love it...value, simple but a beaut..couldn't have made a better choice for her..she almost lost it to her dad who was like "dang babe that's cool..you get it for our room??"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 6, 2014

put this in a teen girl's room. It looks fantastic and seems to be holding up well after several months. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 from Boaz Al,  Apr 7, 2014

Great product..........................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 from New York, N.Y.C.,  Apr 1, 2014

This Duvet cover and pillow shams is great. Quality is quiet good, and very soft to the touch. Only problem is I wish it the green was a bit brighter. It is sage, which I wanted but it is very pale. Not a problem though, I'm still happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, high quality set!
 from Springfield, VA,  Dec 10, 2013

Color is true and consistent throughout each piece. Seams nicely finished. Soft to the touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice design
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 3, 2013

The blue is somewhere between a bright blue and a slate blue. Design is really nice. I wish it could have been a bit thicker fabric, like the 1200 thread count sheets, but it is 100% cotton and feels pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover and shams are soft and great touch
 from rancho mirage, CA 92279,  Dec 3, 2013

I am extremely happy about my purchase of the duvet cover and pillow shams. They look great in the room and brighten it up and the fabric is soft and cozy to sleep on. I have received many compliments on my purchase, and have recommended it to friends. The ordering process on line was very easy, and that is coming from a very tech challenged individual. The delivery was fast and there were no problems what so ever. I have not washed the product so cannot comment on how it stands up to washing. Overall the experience was great and I am totally pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great.
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 2, 2013

Certain color irregularities, appears as if strings of color are missing. After washed only once (before ever using) stitching is fraying. I would not recommend this. I am sure it will only get worse as we use/wash in the future. Too bad because the style is very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron duvet
 from Iowa,  Nov 2, 2013

My daughter loves the duvet. Soft and comfortable and stylish all in one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look but strong chemical sense
 from nyc,  Oct 22, 2013

great modern design but after 2 wash, it still smell with strong chemical sense

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 19, 2013

We are completely satisfied with this purchase - good quality and great price. My daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought