Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pnutsgranny
 Aug 13, 2015

It's what I expected! Nice and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 2, 2015

Comforter set was what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dad
 May 6, 2015

Purchased for teenage daughter. She loves the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 23, 2015

Have it for years and it's good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 Apr 2, 2015

I have been looking for something like this for a very long time!! I love it!!!! its soft, and so comfortable!! This is by far the best set I have ever had!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 Mar 25, 2015

Poor quality. Colors bled through when I washed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not soft at ALL!!
 from Port saint Lucie, FL,  Nov 13, 2014

I was really excited about getting this especially all the great reviews but it was not soft at all. Very scratchy for 100% cotton. This is the worse blanket I have every got. Definitely not worth the month spent. Now I'm stuck with garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Chicago,  Aug 12, 2014

I'm very happy with my purchase. I think the colors are true to the photo. Everything is soft and comfy. My cats never sleep anywhere else now lol. 2 of the pillow cases were shaped weird, kind of like giant squares, but I have smushy pillows I was able to fill them will. The two throw pillows are very firm and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from ohio,  Mar 18, 2014

Very nice comfortable bedding set fits my extra thick mattress and stays on nice reversible options changes gives easy change to the look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 25, 2014

The fabric quality is very unexpected. The cotton is so soft and silky. The comforter weight seems quite warm - even warmer than my duvet set on our master bed. I got this for a guest bed, and now I'm a little jealous! Really a very high quality set. I was surprised that even the throw pillows seemed full. I would definitely recommend this set. Note - the background color is more cream or ivory than white. But I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this set!
 from Cincinnati,ohio,  Feb 22, 2014

Will shop on here more in the future! i can not believe the deals! so happy with my set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Sacramento, California,  Jun 21, 2013

This comforter bled. I washed it three times in order to get the red out but was unable to get it all out. I washed it according to the instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from Greensboro, NC,  May 16, 2013

I was a little upset that the pillows I received were not the same pillows in the picture. I saw this set online and feel in love. Now that I have it, it's just okay. It's light weight, but the material wrinkles far more than I thought it would. I had to iron it before putting it on the bed. The regular pillow shams are the same as the comforter and the large medallion is not centered on the pillowcase which is awkward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from miami, fl,  Mar 29, 2013

Everything listed was in the package and had great quality. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Blossom Bed in Bag
 from Denver, Co.,  Mar 24, 2013

This is a beautiful set, I bought for my daughter's studio apartment. The only thing is that the Euro Shams are very CHEAP, the zippers fell off IMMEDIATELY!!! But I am going to sew the pillows into the shams... I wouldn't have used the shams but I bought euro pillows to go into them (they are expensive) ... But I would recommend the set, it is very pretty....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 21, 2013

Purchased this bedding a little over a week ago and I LOVE it! Super comfortable and very pretty... nice and warm, but I know during the spring and summer months it will be perfect as well. Great purchase, great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was beautiful, until it needed to be washed
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 5, 2013

I purchased this set a month ago and had been very happy with it. It was warm and beautiful. Well last night my child decided to take a slurpee into my bed and dump it on it. I quickly red the care instructions and laundered the article according to the indications. When I retrieved it from the Dryer to place back on the bed I noticed that where the Backing and front are sewed together to keep the filling from shifting there were big pink splotches! The red backing to the comforter had bled through to the front staining the light tan colored front. :( I am very upset about this. This is the first bedding set I have purchased in seven years and it was stained and ruined after one wash! Not worth the price I paid for it for a months worth of looking good. Terribly disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Crestview, Fl,  Feb 21, 2013

Lighter in color than I expected. Will be using it for spring/summer so I have not put it on my bed yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it Until I Washed It!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Feb 7, 2013

I LOVED this bedding even more when I received it in the mail, but as soon as I washed it (exactly as the instructions said) the red color bled. I was so so disappointed that I called Overstock and they took it back and sent me a new one. I was hoping it was just that one, but unfortunately the second one did the same as well. Overstock was very understanding on the phone and arranged to take the second one back as well and give me a full refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in the picture only
 from Virginia,  Jan 19, 2013

This set is pretty in the photos, and for a day or two on your bed. After a week the colors started to fade, the sheets are not 350 count as stated after one washing the sheets started to ball up. The comforter is not machine washable as stated after first wash the colors ran and I did not place it in the dryer. Do not waste your money. Looks great but cheap quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought