Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 27, 2011

I was so happy when I received my set this week. I fixed up our guest room and this set was perfect. The colors are perfect and add a great pop to our espresso colored furniture. It is great for a guy or gal that visits! It is pretty luxurious for the price. My only complaint (which is personal preference not really a problem) is that the comforter is not as fluffy as I like them. My comforter on my bed is plush and this one just lies flat on the bed. It really brings a great look to the room and couldn't be happier :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as in the picture and site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is pretty good for the price. Great for a guest room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate on the site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comforter set
 from Dudley, Ga,  Jun 9, 2011

I have looked a long time for the perfect comforter. This one brightens up my room and gives you that warm feeling. It is so soft and cozy. I am glad I waited for this perfect set. Everyone that has seen it loves it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? super
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Apr 9, 2011

The colors are just what I was looking for. This set really brings a richness to the room without being overbearing. It's quite soft and comfortable to sleep on! Def a great deal for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Provo, UT,  Apr 9, 2011

I absolutely LOVE this set! I was randomly looking a few months ago when I was home visiting. I wasn't sure if I should buy it but whenever I looked at different sets I just didn't love them. One day I was looking again and it had gone on sale and I just decided I had to have it. I can't wait to put it on my bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bayside, New York,  Apr 7, 2011

This set is very elegant, soft and very very comfortable! Awesome... its exactly as described. Colors are strikingly beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly the same color
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful... soft and very comfortable
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes it did.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest room re-do.
 from Berkeley, CA,  Apr 6, 2011

A nice guest room set, soft and quite inviting. I think if I had it in my room everyday I might not enjoy it as much. It certainly brightens the room for my Mum's visit. Did not want to spend a lot but wanted to make a nice impact - this set did to that.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It is not a red as in the photo more burgundy colored but lovely.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality, a few areas that were not sewn straight but nothing that would make me send it back.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good BUT...
 from Virginia,  Mar 17, 2011

I fell in love with this set as soon as I saw it. *** for a 12 piece set is amazing however, when I recieved it in the mail I was a little disappointed right off the bat because there was what appeared to be a small, black, grease stain on the comforter AND what looked like a blood stain on one of the cream pillow cases. I washed everything & the stain on the pillow case didn't come out but the stain on the comforter did. I was again disappointed because even though the stain came out of the blanket, the red color ran into the tan background so now the ENTIRE thing is speckled. Not exactly what I wanted to see after spending so much money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLY ELEGANT
 from PSL, FL,  Mar 14, 2011

You cannot go wrong with purchasing this set. The color is exactly as pictured. I selected this for my guestroom because it allows me the options to decorate either traditional or contemporary style. The material used make comforter and Euro shams is very soft cotton. To my surpirise the sheet set is EGYPTIAN COTTON. WISHED THEY SOLD THE CURTAINS!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 26, 2011

This set was such a great value! You get a whole new look in one package including decorative pillows. The colors are warm and the design gave our room the little pick me up that it needed. I only have 2 complaints. #1 we are used to a down comforter and found this comforter to be much thinner then we anticipated therefore having to add an additional blanket to stay warm. #2 it was not quite as high quality as we expected. There were strings coming out of the pillows and comforter leaving us to question how soon we will need to replace this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow...I spent a lot of money on this.
 from Austin, Texas,  Mar 10, 2012

Overall the set supplied me with a lot of extra's. Pillows upon pillows. The actual color was not white as pictures but off white and the shams did not have a single design in the enter but it was the material simply cut to fit a sam so it had multiple prints in it and not centered. The two pillows that came with it were severely crushed and wrinkled. I will buy something in person next go around. I feel like I spent WAY to much money on this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top