Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Northeast CT,  Mar 3, 2011

The comforter arrived quickly and in good condition. Colors are true to picture and fabric has a nice feel. Using it for a guest room because it's not too feminine or masculine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Chicago,  Apr 15, 2011

It all came in one box, which was perfect for moving. It is exactly as the photo looks. Keep in mind it will all need ironing before it is placed on the bed, even the throw pillows. Another reviewer mentioned that the sheets and the standard pillow cases are slightly off in color from the comforter (the tan color), which is true, but it is pretty close. All of the burgundy colors match exactly. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 18, 2012

Love the look of this bedding set and I would definitely recommend it. There were two things keeping me from rating this as "excellent". The first being that the reds bleed in the wash, (yes, even in cold water) and it changed the creme color slightly. Second negative is the comforter is kind of lightweight, in my opinion. Overall, happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cherry blossom comforter
 from Fairview TN,  Jun 8, 2011

I was disappointed in the color. It was not as bright red as I had wanted. The sheets that were included don't match the comforter. I probably should have returned the set but decided to try it. The quality is good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is not as pictured
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy
 from long island,  Apr 10, 2014

The Cherry Blossom 12pc bed in a bag set, was an excellent choice... As my son said "it feels like you in a 5 star hotel" the sheets are soft and very comfortable the comforter falls nicely on you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Lancaster PA,  Mar 3, 2014

First of all; buyers be aware that the background color of the comforter is more a beige/light tan color than an off-white.Thankfully that was just what I was looking for. This set could match so many wall colors;from beige, to browns, to cranberry, to eggplant. 100% cotton sheets look well-made. I just washed the comforter on cold & no color bleed. Pillows and pillow shams are beautiful and look well-made. This set is a beautiful bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 from MI,  May 16, 2013

Taking this out of the package I noticed the throw pillow was very poor quality. After inserting the pillows in the square shams both of the shams had broken zippers. This is for a guest bedroom and I like the pattern so I will keep it. Don't recommend for a highly utilized bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 15, 2013

I am always hesitant ordering full bed sets in a bag, but I was making a big move from NYC to Philly and I needed something easy to deliver and pretty. I loved this pattern. The box arrived. It was small. a "12 Piece Set" in a small box. I was confused and scared. I waited til the move actually happened to open the box - I was afraid I would open it and wouldn't be able to get everything back in. Fast forward a couple weeks. My bed is made up and I LOVE it. For such a great price, this bedding set is incredible. Beautiful colors and nice fabrics. Extremely happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Qulaity for the Price
 from las vegas nv,  Feb 6, 2013

The quality is good especially for the price. You get the entire bedding ensemble which is nice. The 'sateen' feel of the comforter is really nice. I bought this for a 2nd bedroom and will accent it with black and maybe another color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice in person
 from New Jersey,  Jan 17, 2013

The whole set looks very nice and I am happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Monterey, CA,  Dec 22, 2012

The comforter set looks great and is very comfortable! I expected the white prints to be white but it is cream or off white. Irregardless we are content with the product. Additionally, the price was cheaper compared to other merchants that carried the same product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good decorative sheets
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Jun 6, 2012

Sheets are beautiful and of good value. I'd definitely recommend washing prior to use since the sheets are somewhat starchy from packaging. Overall, totally satisfied with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Blossom 12-piece full-size bed in a bag
 from Espanola, NM,  Mar 21, 2012

just love this whole bedding set! Feels nice to my skin!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 9, 2012

I purchased this for my daughter's bed and wished I had gotten it for me. The colors are amazing, the quality is great and it gives her room an air of sophistacation...a Great Buy all around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost perfect
 from New York, NY,  May 9, 2011

So far I'm thrilled with how this looks in my new room. It has transformed my room and makes me happy to see it. It is also very comfortable. issues: 1. I thought it came with a devet cover instead of a comforter, which may be warm in the summer 2. The linens that came with the set did not match at all, so I got other linens that looks and feel better. 3. The dustruffle is a little short from my standard heigh bedframe and when I gently tugged it, it promplty ripped right at the seam! luckily this gets covered by the blanket when the bed is made. Overall I'm very happy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good so far, except for the dustruffle
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes, except for the throw pillows
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought