Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a good purchase
 from Texas,  May 6, 2011

This is a good buy, but once you wash it, the colors fade together terrible. Now I have streaks of the burnt red, on the cream color in various places. So what started out as a good look for my bedroom, is now a cheap expensive mistake. I am sure they won't take it back since it has been washed. I buy from Overstock often, and am usually pleased. Not true for this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set
 from Honolulu, HI,  Apr 20, 2011

The set it gorgeous, but collects lint quite readily for some reason. You're ordering a material that is 300 thread count, so expect 300 thread count.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Lafayette, LA,  Dec 1, 2011

I absolutely love my new comforter set! It came very quickly after I ordered it and was more than what I could ask for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 4, 2011

I love love love this bedding! It is very soft and I have had great compliments on the pattern. My only complaint is that the colors run and fade when washing. Be sure to wash with color guard and those cheer color catching sheets. It will save the red from running. I also reccomend washing it before you put it on the bed. The red rubbed off onthe the sheets a little but after I washed it once it was fine. I just bought another pattern from the same maker and am very excited for its arrival! Overall love this~

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is very soft but does wrinkle easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just like the photos.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from New Mexico,  Mar 9, 2011

This bed set is everything it should be -- attractive, well made, and perfect for the remake of my master bed room. A terrific look, at a great price. Colors and description were spot on, and a minor problem was taken care of immediately by customer service. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Nevada,  Dec 11, 2014

love the colors. I bought it because it was cotton and that's what I wanted. Very nice and warm. Looks great on the bed too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold and Beautiful
 from Merriam, KS,  Jun 29, 2013

Love the bright colors, adds an exotic flair to the bedroom! Purchased this set for a room that has very little lighting and it brightened up the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a beautiful comforter set
 from DECATURVILLE,TN,  Jul 12, 2012

THIS IS A GREAT COMFORTER SET I LOVE IT THE COLORS ARE GREAT,I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS TO ANYONE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Troy, NY,  Jun 26, 2012

Bought it for my son and daughter-in-law - Color is different than shown but in an OK way -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for the price
 from Atl,ga,  Apr 20, 2012

I really live the comforter, shams and pillows, but the sheets are really rough. Also the bed skirt is too short, my husband made a comment on it being so short. It serves it's function and I am happy with it. The price was worth the comforter and the rough sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DRY CLEAN ONLY ITEM
 from canada,  Mar 29, 2012

Online this item says it is machine washable, but when I recieved the product it says comforter and sham are dry clean only. Just putting this out there in case it doesn`t change in the instructions online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bed set, great value.
 from Ashburn, VA,  Jan 16, 2012

Got this set to go on our new California King mattress. It's a lovely set, and I was very grateful to find a Cali king sized set with sheets, pillowcases, and comforters that didn't cost a ton of money. Very happy with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was disappointed.
 from Utah,  Dec 30, 2011

I was so excited to get this until I opened it up. It was not true to color. In addition, I know that this isn't the most expensive comforter but it was really cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought