Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice high end quilt set....
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jun 6, 2012

I've bought quite a few bed sets in the last few years.....This is the highest quality quilt set ever! It's pretty ......The quilt is larger than most...I have a CA king and it is large for even that size...... . It's preshrunk and washable.. I just love it!?...quality better than expected...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt set!
 from Wiscasset, ME,  Jun 5, 2012

We have very dark green walls in our bedroom and I was looking for a king sized quilt set that would lighten the room. This set is lovely with its satiny pieces and soft pink/white and green colors. The purse pillow adds a fun addition to the set. The quality of the quilt et al is excellent, something I would recommend to another sewer. Great price and handsome addition to any bedroom :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt Set
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 3, 2012

Once I received this quilt set and put it on my bed, I liked it so well that I ordered another set for our RV. The quality is good and the set is very attractive. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Arizona,  Mar 6, 2012

This has to be one of the most gorgeous quilts I have ever seen. I wish it had matched the green walls in my bedroom at little better. The fabrics are soft and very nice to touch. The pocket pillow is adorable with the seed pearls. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best for guest room or not daily use
 from California,  Jun 18, 2011

This is a pretty nice quilt set, though some of the fabrics used in the quilting is quite fragile and hasn't stood up well to daily use. I would recommend this for a guest or other room that is infrequently used. Also, the color depicted on the website makes it appear to be pink and black, but it's as is described in the description...pink and sage green. That's my bad...if I had taken the time to read the description, it wouldn't have been a surprise. All in all, not a bad set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Average quality. Some of the fabrics used in the quilting was fragile and didn't last very long.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are well-represented! Beautiful work.
 from Lake Whitney, Texas,  Jun 13, 2011

I received my bedding ensemble in a reasonable amount of time and have been very pleased. It is just as represented. The colors are beautiful and blend very well with my bedroom decor. The quilt is nicely made and a really good weight I feel. I was a little apprehensive about ordering something without first seeing it and getting to feel the quality of the materials used. I have not been disappointed in either the quilt nor its accessories. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for such an ensemble. Thanks!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are exactly as represented. I have greens and blues (mostly greens) in my bedroom and this goes perfectly.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is excellent. The quilt is very nicely made and a good weight. I was a little afraid that it would be made with materials that weren't heavy enough to give it a nice feel and look. I'm very pleased.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from California,  Jun 2, 2011

This set is a good value. For the price you get the whole set. The bedskirt was very wrinlkly, so be prepared to iron it. The quilt is a good size, but not oversized, so it won't cover without the bedskirt. The shiny squares are very shiny, and the skirt is shiny also. There is a band of pink cotton at the bottom of the bedskirt. In the shiny squares there is some embroidery of flowers. The green is like a mint. very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality, very comfortable!
 from Valley Springs, California,  May 24, 2011

I just purchased a beautiful country home with a large master bedroom, light yellow walls and I purchased curtains for the French doors that lead to the Sun Room. I shopped on overstock for a few weeks to find the perfect quilt set to match. This is it!!! It matched perfectly, the quality of this quilt is amazing! I am so pleased with my purchase, from the quilt to the shams, to the bed skirt. This was my first purchase from overstock, definitely not my last!! For $1.00 shipping, my order was delivered in 4 days. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 15, 2011

I wanted something frilly but no too much floral for the master bedroom. This was a great choice. The only thing I must do is purchase king sized pillows to fill the shams, they are huge! Otherwise this is a lovely set, my husband even likes it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Pretty good, I am impressed
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patchwork Quilt Set
 from Central Texas,  May 10, 2011

I received this 5 piece set today and am thrilled with the quality, colors, and workmanship. It is much prettier than the picture actually shows. I was so surprised to get the dust ruffle to match it also. I placed it on our old white iron bedstead and it is outstanding. I would definately recommend it to anyone that could use these colors in their bedroom. The quilt is expertly made and heavy for a quilt and the accent pillow has tiny pearls on it that don't show up in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 27, 2010

This quilt set is really beautiful. The colors in the quilt will go with many wall colors; it's especially beautiful with the deep, almost brown, sage color of my bedroom wall...serendipity. It also looks good with the brown sheet set I ordered to go with it. The bed is a brushed nickel finish - gorgeous with the quilt. Because it is a full/queen size, on the queen bed with the extra deep foundation, it doesn't reach as far as I'd like on the sides, but one side is near the wall, so no one sees!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More pink than I thought
 from Vacaville, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

I was looking for a green quilt. Looking again at the picture, I see that it is quite pink. When I put it on the bed, it looked like a little girl's room, so I sent it back. The quality seemed good though. The fabric is actually shiny in places. Little girl's room....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull quilt.
 from Santa Fe, Tx,  Nov 6, 2012

I love this quilt , I bought it for a queen size bed and its really fits good. Loved that it came with bed skirt and decorative pillows. Colors are really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from SLC, UT,  Feb 2, 2012

It was ok, didn't fit the bed too well and after a winter in the closet and a couple washes it didn't have the same feel/color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Riverside, CA,  Mar 19, 2011

I used dark red sheets with this and a green blanket. Even my husband likes it. Great buy for all you get. I did a lot of looking before I purchesed this set and it was by far the best price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 16, 2010

Soft and warm, everything a quilt should be. The colors are a great match to our decor as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jb
 from Helendale, CA,  Nov 15, 2010

I put this bedspread is the guest room. Looks wonderful!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am impressed
 from West Virginia,  Oct 6, 2010

I received the quilt today, it is prettier than it looks in the picture. I have a country bedroom with black furniture, and it looks sharp! I have never ordered from Overstock before this. I am impressed, I ordered the quilt Sunday night, and got it on Wed, around noon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 16, 2010

The quilt is absolutely perfect for our guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cherish patch quilt
 from upstate ny,  Jul 12, 2010

beautiful quilt,shams,bedskirt; colors are true to picture,I wish I could get matching sheets!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought