Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pat H.
 Mar 8, 2015

These are great towels! Thick enough to feel and look plush, yet they wash and dry well. Just finished the second wash/dry and I am so pleased! I ordered six sets for vacation home and all towels were perfect--no snags, runs or imperfections. Great towels!!! Great value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Mar 8, 2015

Great value for the cost. Ordered two sets for guest room. Soft, but not very plush at all. Good for its intended use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

3 stars as towels are soft and look nice but they are not very thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are nice towels and I'm pleased. I like the "low twist" which just means they are not super dense/fluffy/heavy. Don't get these if you want a big fluffy towel. The size is a bit scaled down, but I like a towel that's not ridiculously big and heavy. The color is not what I expected. They are a true camel color, not a light taupe. Very nice color, just not what it looked like on my monitor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very thick, soft and absorbent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these towels in white. These towels have a bad smell out of the box. I immediately put them in the laundry and they washed up real nice. They have become my favorite set to use. They dry quick. I will be buying a second set for guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel sets do dry quickly
 from Lancaster, PA,  Mar 1, 2014

I like how they wash/dry, not thick and awkward. Gives me more room in linen closet when folded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the color, weight and size of the towels..... I was terribly disappointed when the edges came unraveled after the first wash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 May 16, 2015

I haven't used yet, but they are a bit thinner than I would like. Okay for my cottage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misty
 May 1, 2015

I was hesitant to purchase towels without being able to feel them, etc but I was pleasantly surprised as they exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

these are a very nice quality, medium weight towels. I am extremely pleased with them and the way they laundered. I don't think you will be disappointed, especially for this cost. will be ordering another set or two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent Value..........! ++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6-piece Towel Set
 Mar 14, 2015

Very pleased with the quality of these towels. I would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like these towels just because it is 100% cotton make. IT is not soft enough for me. It's thick and it absorbed water well. I'll keep looking for the softes towel again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Feb 3, 2015

Excellent product for the price. Very attractive with good absorption.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Monteagle, TN,  Mar 29, 2014

I bought these for a gift with a matching shower curtain and was very proud to give them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought