Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Dec 30, 2014

My son is happy with his new bedding but it quickly developed a hole near a seam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very bad quality
 from Miami FL,  Jul 24, 2014

Material is very bad and cheap. Already ripping apart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 from Okla,  May 14, 2014

Color looks good in my bedroom. I wanted one that would not need to be ironed much. This is light weight and good for summer would not use in winter without something heavier .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICe Hotel look bedding
 from High Ridge, MO,  May 3, 2014

This bedroom emsemble looks rich and is very comfortable. Was a great value, and looks great. Really dresses up our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME FOR GUEST ROOM! Looks amazing!
 from Armstrong, Ia,  Dec 14, 2013

Looks awesome on the guest room bed! I am a home decorator and my client is very pleased with the look of this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Comforter Set is a great value
 from Midland, Texas,  Oct 26, 2012

Photo and description very accurate. Great inexpensive set. Perfect for fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They sent the wrong thing
 from louisiana,  Oct 7, 2012

This is what I ordered, but ended up getting some sort of leopard print thing that also had the words "Chelsea 7 piece comforter set" on the package. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Blankets
 from Wyoming,  Sep 28, 2012

When i recieved the box i opened it up and it was a completly different set, very dissapointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Nine Mile Falls, Washington,  Aug 4, 2012

I bought this set in a different color. I'm here to tell you the quality is very poor. The comforter is no more than two pieces of material slapped together with batting in the middle. Notice in the picture at the bottom of the comforter there are three little lines going across the bottom section. That is there to hold the material to the batting. One washing and this comforter is a balled up mess. It's no good! Do not waste your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought