Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good set for the price
 from Stroudsburg, PA,  Aug 6, 2013

I bought this for a child's room. For the price, the set is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from happy valley-goose bay, labrador,  Jun 25, 2013

Gorgeous Quality outstanding Worth every penny!!! Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carole
 Oct 25, 2015

I also ordered this comforter set,and I love it. The color is vibrint,and goe's great with my purple walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
About what you would expect for the price
 from Mobile, AL,  Nov 4, 2014

My daughter LOVES this set. As a pillow hog who "nests" each night surrounded by half a dozen or more pillows, she has seriously loved that this set came with several matching pillows. The colors really are deep and beautiful - just as shown in the photo. I would NOT recommend this set for couples (ahem) or small children, or anyone who will have a high wear and tear on their bed. But for a teen, it's pretty good. The comforter arrived with a tear in the backing, but I stitched that up with little trouble. In the year that we have owned this product, it has torn in a few other spots as well - once on a seam on the front of the comforter. We just keep stitching it up because she refuses to even look for another. The price was so reasonable, we may just order this set again - and then have double the pillows! She will LOVE that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst ever!
 from PA,  Apr 7, 2014

This comforter wasn't even worth the cost of the shipping cost! I have never in my life seen such a cheaply made piece of crap ever! The so called stuffing is here and there not filling the entire comforter and there are brown threads pulled all over the entire PURPLE comforter!! It's sewn crocked even! It's not warm and it's flimsy. Don't buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chelsea Contemporary Microsuede
 from Snellville, Georiga,  Jan 8, 2014

I love this set. Exactly as pictured and the microsuede is wonderful....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Parker CO,  Dec 7, 2013

NICE QUALITY FOR THE PRICE, ATTRACTIVE AND COMFORTABLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chelsea Contemporary Microsuede 7 piece Comforter
 May 17, 2016

It slide all over and never stayed in place. It barely covered my bed like it was suppose to and reach from side to side to meet the sham.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jim
 Oct 22, 2015

Had runs throughout the material. didn't last very long Just simply made of really thin material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 Aug 20, 2015

good quality for the money - bright color is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from VA,  Sep 5, 2014

So pretty and comfortable! I love it and recommend it to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter set, purchased for 16 year old
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 31, 2014

Rich deep colors, and very soft. Our teen daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chelsea Contemporary
 from ND,  May 20, 2014

I was so excited to receive this item however it is not as pictured. I ordered King size and it barely fits the top of the bed and does not cover the sides at all. The picture is very deceiving. The king size may fit a twin bed to look like the picture. Poor quality fabric as well. Will never order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought