Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Though the pattern design looks lovely it is short on the bed. I bought a king for my queen and it is still short. It must be for a really really thin mattress. The other thing I'm not wild about is the pattern is like someone just took some cheap fake velvet and ironed it on to the comforter. From faraway though it is lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set is a great addition to a bedroom. Its crisp clean appeal is relaxing Definitely would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it But...
 Mar 3, 2015

The look and feel of this comforter was perfect for my new queen bed. It looked really awesome….And then I washed it. It literally fell apart in the last. I was so disappointed. I really love this comforter set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chelsea Black/White 8 piece comforter set
 from North Carolina,  Jun 11, 2014

It was beautiful when I got it until the first wash, everything clumped up in the comforter and it slides off the bed. Shams, euros and extra pillows are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter
 from Idaho,  Feb 18, 2014

Beautiful comforter overall very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very oretty
 from WA,  Jan 5, 2014

I think someone wrote in a review that the comforter couldn't be washed, but it's not true. For months I wiped off spots, but then became desperate and followed the wash care instructions and it was fine. The colors didn't blend at all and black print is still very bold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it is beautiful but if you have pets do not get this. the body is a satin feel and velvet on the black. Not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty nice, but the fabric...
 from Katy, TX,  Sep 24, 2013

This set was purchased for a guest room in a temporary apartment overseas. It looks very nice, but the white fabric seems cheap and has to be steamed of wrinkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Michigan,  Aug 13, 2013

Very beautiful and comfortable. Read other reviews that it was a bit noisey, but I don't find that at all, not when your under the covers. It's very easy to make the bed in the mornings and the perfect weight for sleeping with the windows open. Will need a light weight blanket this winter. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!!
 from Kentucky,  Aug 2, 2013

I Love this set! I've really searched for awhile to find a black and white set. This completes the look perfectly! I love the fabric of the comforter. I'm glad I read all the reviews. I don't feel that it's "loud" and the so called "sleeping bag" material is very easy to clean. The white is so crisp and clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from McKinney,TX,  Jul 10, 2013

I am very happy with this comforter. I get compliments on the set all of the time. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches great!
 from Hazel Park, Michigan,  Jul 4, 2013

Good quality and very soft. I was looking for a comforter set to go with my curtains, this matches perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asian bed spread and accessories
 from Goodyear AZ,  Jun 2, 2013

I love this set and bought some high quality white sheets to go with it. I highly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
material is not comfortable to sleep on
 from miami beach, fl,  Apr 11, 2013

The set looks really good but is not a comfortable material for sleeping. The pillows are cheap looking. I am keeping it because it is for an extra guest bedroom but would not recommend it for a bed that is used regularly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chelsea black/white
 from Texas,  Apr 11, 2013

this comforter is very nice just what is need in an adult room. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Apr 5, 2013

Love it love it love it...I love Everything about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The room of my dreams
 from Montana,  Mar 13, 2013

I so very happy with the comforter set and I can now redo my bedroom. It has set the tone for a very romantic room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Sarasota, FL,  Mar 11, 2013

This set is beautiful! I never use comforter to sleep under (I live in FL), but it is perfect for decorative purposes. Fabric is shinny polyester, and I like the shine. It appears to be well made. Maybe not very practical for sleeping... but beautiful and machine washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't care what anyone says...
 from South Carolina,  Mar 8, 2013

This set is absolutely gorgeous! I read some of the reviews and almost didn't order it. I would have missed out! I had a $300 set on my bed prior to this and I was a little ansy, until it got here. For the money I spent, I am no where near disappointed by this set. It is a little slick, but no where near what some of the people have described. It is just the right weight and hangs beautifully. I have extra deep king mattress and it fits my bed perfectly! You can't go wrong here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Fabric
 from Denver,  Jan 8, 2013

It was so pretty in the picture but this set is made with really cheap fabric like dress lining. It was hot and didn't breathe and generated so much static! I could see the design peeling off quickly, but I returned it rather than find out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought