Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sorry I bought this for someone
 from Missour City, Texas,  Aug 8, 2012

The person I bought this for love it. They love the colors and it match with there decor. They keep telling me over and over thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chelsea BlackWhite 8-piece comforter set
 from Charlotte,  Aug 8, 2012

Loving the new look to my room. White crisp with the black contrast makes the room pop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are great
 from Herndon VA,  Jun 30, 2012

i really like my comforter and i recommend any one to try it, my bed looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chelsea Black/White 8 pc Comforter Set
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jun 29, 2012

Very Pretty, but lacks in quality, not good for everyday use, comforter needs better and more stuffing, ran small for my bed size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Jun 11, 2012

The set is beautiful & great quality love it! The shipping was fast and service was great as always I love overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's fine
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 8, 2012

The sewing was not the best. Lots of random threads and for some reason the tags are right at the top of the comforter where your head is. Is that normal? It shouldn't be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but low quality
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  May 20, 2012

While the set is pretty, the fabric is a little "Loud" as some have said. By loud, they mean that the fabric is almost a plastic feel. The description calls is "faux-silk" which is not even close. I also received different decorative pillows than described. Overstock is working with me on that, though. Overall, it's great for the price. The fabric is not luxurious, but what do you want for $$$? 4 pillows, 2 shams, 1 comforter... that's incredibly inexpensive when you think about it. Overall, I LOVE how it looks, but wish they'd used a softer fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding set!
 from Mandan, North Dakota,  May 10, 2012

I was so pleased when this bedding set arrived. It looks much more expensive than what I paid for it. It was beautifully packaged and in excellent condition. It is a nice combination between something classic looking and something modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels like a sleeping bag!
 from Minot, ND,  Apr 30, 2012

Ok the only reason I didn't give it one star was that I liked the colors and the pillows that came with it. The fabric feels disgusting. It was so noisy and felt like a sleeping bag. It gave me the creeps running my hands on it. IIt doesn't even look as nice as it does in the picture. The flowers are very far down towards the bottom and were hidden by my footboard. Next time with a purchase as important as this, I will buy in a store where I can feel it. Not to mention the return shipping was very costly due to its size which annoyed me that much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Big O
 from Campbell, California,  Apr 27, 2012

I RECIEVED MY COMFORTER SET IN JUST A FEW DAYS AND IT WAS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE..IT IS JUST BEAUTIFUL ON MY BED THE PACKAGING WAS GREAT AND ALL THE PIECES OF THE SET ARE BEAUTIFUL. VERY LIGHTWEIGH JUST PERFECT FOR THE SUMMER OR THE GUEST BEDROOM. LOOKS A LOT MORE EXPENSIVE THAN IT WAS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five star
 from BROOKLYN, NEW YORK,  Apr 26, 2012

I love this set! It looks just like the picture. The comforter is light weight. Perfect for the Spring & Summer The shipping was very fast & it didn't cost me anything extra. Thanks Overstock! Lorraine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from St. Louis,  Apr 18, 2012

Beautiful set and love that the decorative pillows were included!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
translucent white spread
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 17, 2012

This looks really nice on-line. But in person there are too many flaws. The spread makes a gross noise (like a sleeping bag), the stitching does not do a great job at holding the stuffing proportionate throughout, and the white is translucent you can actually see the stuffing in the spread. Sent back for a refund!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love...love!
 from Kansas City,  Apr 17, 2012

This is great set! It completed my room. It's not thick like a down comforter but it's perfect. And overstock has the best customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price.
 from Chicago IL,  Apr 16, 2012

Looks great. Basic quality for the price. Worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching and lights up the entire bedroom!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 11, 2012

Lightweight, comfortable and absolutely georgeous! Easily matches my new black & white curtains. Moreover, I was extremely pleased that their arrival was sooner than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn"t like
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 31, 2012

Although the designe was very pretty the material is very shiny and does not look like f=very good quality. My daughter was very disappointed to be sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 29, 2012

It is better then expected. Oversized, and super fluffy. Best comforter I've had in a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neg
 from Sc,  Feb 14, 2012

Very pretty but not what I wanted in way of material...liken to a sleeping bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect!!
 from Florida,  Feb 7, 2012

This comforter is soft underneath that is next to you, but slick on top. It matches my decor and is cheaper than the one I previously purchased at another store and the same great quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought