Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter
 from Idaho,  Feb 18, 2014

Beautiful comforter overall very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it is beautiful but if you have pets do not get this. the body is a satin feel and velvet on the black. Not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty nice, but the fabric...
 from Katy, TX,  Sep 24, 2013

This set was purchased for a guest room in a temporary apartment overseas. It looks very nice, but the white fabric seems cheap and has to be steamed of wrinkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from McKinney,TX,  Jul 10, 2013

I am very happy with this comforter. I get compliments on the set all of the time. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches great!
 from Hazel Park, Michigan,  Jul 4, 2013

Good quality and very soft. I was looking for a comforter set to go with my curtains, this matches perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asian bed spread and accessories
 from Goodyear AZ,  Jun 2, 2013

I love this set and bought some high quality white sheets to go with it. I highly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
material is not comfortable to sleep on
 from miami beach, fl,  Apr 11, 2013

The set looks really good but is not a comfortable material for sleeping. The pillows are cheap looking. I am keeping it because it is for an extra guest bedroom but would not recommend it for a bed that is used regularly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chelsea black/white
 from Texas,  Apr 11, 2013

this comforter is very nice just what is need in an adult room. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Apr 5, 2013

Love it love it love it...I love Everything about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The room of my dreams
 from Montana,  Mar 13, 2013

I so very happy with the comforter set and I can now redo my bedroom. It has set the tone for a very romantic room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Fabric
 from Denver,  Jan 8, 2013

It was so pretty in the picture but this set is made with really cheap fabric like dress lining. It was hot and didn't breathe and generated so much static! I could see the design peeling off quickly, but I returned it rather than find out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but not what I was expecting.
 from Nevada,  Jan 4, 2013

This comforter is pretty and I did want black and white. I am more casual than this is. The white is a very lightweight satin type swishy fabric. The black is like felt, fuzzy. The thing slips around on the bed. I was hoping for a heavier cover that stays in place easily. We can't sleep with this on the bed as it is noisy. It is pretty wrinkled, do not know yet if I can get them out. Will try steaming from the back side I suppose. It does look like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed set
 from Upstate NY,  Oct 31, 2012

This is a very nice set, reasonable for the price. We love the look of the set and the pillows, it looks great on my 13 year old daughters bed. The only thing we don't like about it is the silky material of the comforter, it isn't very soft and cozy as other comforters. If you are looking for a black and white set, this one is worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty and Classy
 from Dallas, Tx,  Oct 4, 2012

Love the breadspread set. It looks great and i've received a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding! Fantastic price!
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 27, 2012

I ordered this bedding set because I wanted something bold & really nice for our guest room. I had seen it in other bedding stores & online but the price on Overstock.com was the lowest! The bedding set is very pretty & has kind of a sheen to it which gives it a luxurious look & feel. And the black graphics are kind of raised, like felt or velvet. You'll love this set! Oh, and I put the comforter in the dryer for a few mins on medium heat in an attempt to smooth out a few wrinkles. But my dryer wasn't large enough so it didn't really work. However, it was pretty easy to run a medium temp iron over it after I put it on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Small Town, ID,  Sep 19, 2012

Yet another gift for the kids. They picked it out without knowing. . . so they had better love it! ;-) It was one of my favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 27, 2012

This item is just OK. The quality is not what I expected....you definitely won't get more than you pay for here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Allentown, Pa,  Aug 23, 2012

I am impressed with the workmanship that was put into this comforter set. The picture of the set did not do the show the details. Its beautiful., and machine washable as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Lufkin,Texas,  Aug 16, 2012

Beautiful and festive black and white colors done in great contrast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sorry I bought this for someone
 from Missour City, Texas,  Aug 8, 2012

The person I bought this for love it. They love the colors and it match with there decor. They keep telling me over and over thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought