Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chef Lindsey G
 Feb 23, 2016

Expected more detail and the comforter lacks adequate fillers. Feels cheap to the touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding!
 Feb 9, 2016

Bedding looks exactly as pictured and is extremely soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chella plum comforter
 Jan 28, 2016

this is a very pretty plum chella 8-piece comforter set, it goes very well in a soft pink bedroom, I just got it today and I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable.
 Jan 23, 2016

As described on the site. It's okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Proud owner of this Cheila Plum 8 pcs Comforter Se
 Dec 13, 2015

I am proud owner of a queen sized 8 piece Cheila Plum set. I have receive many compliments of this set. Therefore have referred more than one person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Dec 5, 2015

Excellent fine, beautiful quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, warm and light
 Nov 18, 2015

This is a great set! The material is suprisingly soft and smooth for the typical bed in a bag product. It's light and it doesnt smother you but it's warm. I discarded my extra blanket when I started sleeping with this. The set is pretty without being too girly. The throw pillows are smaller than I expected but they are quite lovely. This set is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uneven comforter
 Nov 13, 2015

Inside of the comforter is very uneven so some part does not have any cotton(?) and all at the corner of the comforter. It does not keep very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Comforter
 Oct 7, 2015

Exactly as pictured. The quality was good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it enough to buy another
 Sep 7, 2015

I bought this a year ago and have loved it. I've washed and dried it three times in my home machines, and have had no problems with clumping or wrinkling. I am in the process of replacing my queen bed with a king, and I bought a new set of this same comforter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tired of color quickly
 Sep 2, 2015

This eight piece set was a reasonable price and at first I really enjoyed it. It didn't launder well (the filling got clumpy) and I got tired of the color very quickly (my own preference). The throw pillows are beautiful though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7carol7
 Aug 10, 2015

The plum is not a purple but more of a gun metal gray. It DOES NOT resemble the picture shown. The stuffing is now lumpy after washing. The size definitely does not drape the sides of the bed as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality, very nice fabric and design
 Aug 6, 2015

I believe it's made of microfiber, feels so soft and cozy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Emsemble
 Jun 28, 2015

The decorative stitching looks great, but doesn't hold up well to wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jun 9, 2015

its a great bed set I will recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color a bit drab from photos
 Apr 21, 2015

Lovely pattern but it didn't hold up a well as I had hoped. Filling bunched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C strohl
 Apr 7, 2015

I love this set. It is nice and soft, the color is beautiful and hard to find anywhere else. I get lots of compliments on it! I'm a little afraid to wash it because of other reviews I read and so haven't tried yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I bought
 from wisconsin,  Mar 10, 2014

I always look for good deals. Never buy anything "pricey" However, I indulged on this and so happy I did. the decorative pillows and the comforter are exactly what i needed and the qualify is good. Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from charlotte, nc,  Mar 5, 2014

The batting inside of the comforter bunched up just from me sleeping under it and making up the bed. I am skeptical about purchasing anymore sets. I was very disappointed in the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laurie erickson
 from arizona,  Feb 28, 2014

so soft and comfy. love it color is just what I wanted matches everything in my color wheel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought