Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
material is great, however color and print is NOT
 from Ellenwood, GA,  Jul 19, 2014

The material and quality of the set is nice. However if you are buying for the color and print, DO NOT BUY! I opened this product and immediately sent it back. The print is NOT as pictured. The design is not sharp at all. The pillows have a sharp design, however the other prints look like the color has been dyed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love my new Bedding set!
 from Hampton, VA,  Jul 15, 2014

So pretty, the comforter is thick, the colors are a nice aqua and cream, and the set comes with so many pieces great value for the price, esp for a King sized set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cal king bedding
 from california,  Jun 23, 2014

very nice complete set for the bed in our vacation home thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT TRUE COLOR as the picture more like baby blue
 from new jersey,  Jun 21, 2014

the color in the picture is teal.this set looks(in the picture ) to be sophisticated but it looks pretty washed out.if your looking for a baby blue set then this is the way to go

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from SC,  Jun 21, 2014

As soon as we pulled the comforter out of the packaging and saw how cheap it looked, we put it back and returned the set. I didn't look at all the pillows. The outline of the teal images on the comforter were jagged instead of straight and classy-looking. The colors were very dingy-looking. What I thought was white was actually grayish-looking, or dirty white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even More beautiful & super comfy in person!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 19, 2014

We were looking to redo our master bedroom with something bright and romantic. This is the softest comfiest cotton comforter we have had in a long time. We ordered this is a king size and it's fabulous. It reminds us of a fluffy down comforter. And it's almost a masculine design even though it's so romantic and feminine. My husband loves it too. We painted our room a very similar Aqua blue from Behr paints and added cream trim to match. I also purchased cream linen lined curtains and teal matching sheets all from overstock and the room transformation is simply perfect. I wish I could post pictures. We love this and would highly recommend it. The cotton and washable qualities were most important and that exceeded our expectations. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Set
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 18, 2014

This is a great bed set! I bought it for my guest bedroom and have already received compliments from anyone that stays in it. I would highly recommend it to anyone! Also it's a very good price. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous comforter set!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 16, 2014

I ordered this set for my daughter's new bed. Everything is absolutely beautiful. The decorative pillows that came with it are gorgeous. This was a great purchase and we are very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Arkansas,  Jun 2, 2014

Love the colors! Prettier than I expected. Very good quality and arrived very fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chateau comforter
 from Ocean city, nj,  May 22, 2014

I paired this with the Hampton headboard and aqua walls. With white linen drapes it looks very fresh for the summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this comforter set just as pictured. Beautiful!
 from North Las Vegas, NV,  May 9, 2014

Extremely pleased with my purchase. Have been shopping for a new comforter for quite a while and overstock has the biggest and best selection of all the sites I visited I am very pleased with both the quality of my purchase and the speedy delivery. Will continue to visit this site in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Cozy
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  May 9, 2014

I love my comforter. It feels great over stuffed, great value for yur dollar. The color is very Spring Like. This set gave my a luxurious feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!
 from Parkville, MD,  Apr 25, 2014

I absolutely love the comforter set that I purchased. It keeps my girlfriend and myself nice and warm. I would definitely recommend this to someone who is looking for a new bed set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton comfprter
 from Clarksville, IN,  Apr 7, 2014

Very nice cotton comforter. Was impressed with the look and feel of this comforter. Can't wait to sleep in it tonight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set
 from North Carolina,  Apr 2, 2014

Beautiful colors and very well made. I purchased this set for my 20 year old daughters room, it's been difficult for us to agree on the same set but she loves it. The colors are perfect and the accent pillows add an extra special touch to the set. Wtih the Euro shams and 3 accent pillows added in, this set is a great value as well as a quality item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from New Hartford,IA,  Mar 21, 2014

Very pretty and value is wonderful with all the pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Idaho,  Mar 12, 2014

I have been looking for a new comforter set for awhile, and this really caught my eye. So happy I ordered it. It is just what I wanted to update my bedroom. The aqua is true to picture, but the oatmeal color looks more white in the picture. I wanted cream/oatmeal, so it turned out great. I am accenting with a sunflower yellow, and to me it is perfect. Everything is good quality, and a nice price as well. Can't wait to paint the walls to tie it all in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 25, 2014

Very nice. Colors are true to the description (teal and oatmeal I belive) ... I do wish the comforter was thicker. I have a hard time finding one the thickness I'd prefer. Other than that it looks very nice! Definitely will have to take it to the laundromat for the high capacity washer/dryer. Tried throwing it in my dryer to fluff it up a bit and it was stuffed in too tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from cape cod,  Feb 25, 2014

I love the set. It is beautiful. The color is a little paler than the picture which is fine with me. Nice quality. 100%cotton. And I love all the pillow cases and extras that came with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from New York,  Feb 25, 2014

The set was good quality, not excellent. Great value for the price. The accessory pillows are very nice and useful. The color I picked, teal was exactly as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought