Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love it!!
 Mar 14, 2016

It looks beautiful on my bed. The pillows have different materials, but the comforter is cotton! very warm and pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
material sucks
 Mar 6, 2016

Didnt like the material of the comforter. it kept getting wrinkled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for the price!
 Feb 24, 2016

I purchased this set for my teenage daughters room over a year ago. The throw pillows, European shams and bed skirt really add a classy look to this bedding. They are all still in excellent conditions and have held up well. The comforter and matching shams still look pretty good as well. They have obviously been machine washed and dried about 10-12 times at this point. There is some slight fading and the comforter has flattened out some but overall given the use and the washing I am very happy with the price and quality of this set. I will more than likely replace the comforter and matching shams soon and reuse the rest as they still look almost brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Feb 24, 2016

comforter is nice and soft and will keep you warm, but I washed it once and the color faded...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 10, 2016

Just got this bedding. It is very good quality. The bed skirt was a little tough to iron out the wrinkles. Otherwise it is great. Pillows are awesome. Make sure you buy 28x28 pillows for the Euro sham. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Wash This Comforter
 Feb 6, 2016

I love the look of this comforter set but when I washed it, much to my dismay, it split in several places. And of course, you can't return it. Very sad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set
 Feb 3, 2016

I just received mine and i LOVE it! It is just as beautiful as the picture. I shopped around and had been looking at this set for 2 months. I finally decided to get it. I'm so happy i did. Not only is it so pretty it is comfortable as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bed
 Jan 27, 2016

The comforter set is beautiful & the price more so. If only comforters were washable without lumping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Dec 27, 2015

This set it just beautiful! Looks stunning in my daughters new bedroom...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice material
 Dec 26, 2015

I put this in a guest room. I am happy with the quality of this for the price point it is. If I had a complaint it would be the dust ruffle material tears easy but over all I would recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 24, 2015

Love this set used it for a while until if wore out had it for at least 2 yrs loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 23, 2015

Color is just as shown and very nice quality! Love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 2, 2015

Have had this awhile now and still love it. The colors go perfectly in a grey painted bedroom with mahogany furniture. Adds a beautiful pop of color. Wears well. Pillows are very nice! Well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not recommend
 Sep 18, 2015

This bedding is poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 23, 2015

I ordered this for my guest bedroom. It is beautiful and I love it. For the price it is a good thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the whole set...
 Jul 16, 2015

Bought this set for my daughter, she absolutely loves it. Ordering was easy,shipping was fast, great bedroom set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so pretty
 Jul 1, 2015

I so do not regret buying this comforter set, it looks beautiful in my bedroom. At first I wasn't sure if it go good with the Taupe and brown colors that I have in my bedroom but it so did! I bought the Madison Park Arabesque panels and the Lights Out Insulated Thermal curtain panels in Teal and the colors/combinations looked perfect together! No regrets here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absulutely wonderful
 Jun 29, 2015

Beautiful set, comfortable and well worth the money spent! Looks amazing and very high end!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faded
 Jun 13, 2015

the comforter did not hold up and faded after 1 yr

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set!
 Jun 9, 2015

Wonderful comforter set that I bought for my daughter. It was a great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought