Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Perfect!
 from Illinois,  Nov 21, 2013

This item arrived promptly, was packaged great and it was perfect condition. The teal color looked just as it did in the picture, however the white color is actually more of a cream than a bright white. I preferred that it was a cream color once it was received. I would definitely recommend this product!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Beautiful comforter set
 from Clarksville,TN,  Nov 14, 2013

Very well made and the color is beautiful. Love that it brings the throw pillows and Euro shams. Makes the bed look very elegant.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Terrible
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 4, 2014

I don't know if I got a bad one but the pillows don't match and the whole thing looks like it was left in a damp basement for years. Discolored and cheap looking. I was very disappointed. I am hoping that it is just the set, because I hope that Overstock would not send this out to someone like this.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
dull colors-- not a fan
 from CA,  May 1, 2014

As mentioned by another reviewer, the colors are not vibrant at all. I don't mind the cream/oatmeal, but the "aqua" as it's described is dull. I was hoping more for a teal like in the picture, but it's lighter. the overall effect is less sophisticated than what's in the picture. BUT this would be great for a teenager or younger. didn't work for me. on a positive note, overstock customer support (live chat) was really nice and helped me with the return.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Ok, but not what I expected
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Apr 2, 2014

Glad I bought it on sale. My phones resolution must be excellent because it's no where near as vibrant as it looks on screen. The comforter is not white & dark teal. It's more of a very light grey though others have said cream. I expected it to be glamorous, more of an adult theme but it's better for a teenager. The comforter is like fluff stuffed linen. I would recommend it ONLY if your expectations aren't what I had hoped for & I was definitely all about the look. Since I expected something brighter it looked "dirty". I purchased dark grey pillows & a scarf to give it more of a pop, plus with the right curtains...I'm actually comfortable with it now. It would've been too much trouble to send it back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
I love the color of my Chateau comforter set.
 from Baltimore< Md.,  Mar 12, 2014

The color of this set is vivid I love it, The picture does do it justice, so many times you get something and it is not the same color as online but no surprises here. I am very happy. The only reason I did not give it excellent is because the comforter itself seems a little thin. I was expecting it to have the fullness of my old one. I love the O.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Fair
Misshaped and torn
 from Clayton, NY,  Aug 27, 2014

I loved the color and that this product was Cotton. However after 1 cleaning (drycleaner) the filling bunched and shifted out of each section into the corners of the comforter. I washed it again and hung it to dry. I tried to relocate the filling but it did not work and I also noticed the stitches in it were causing the material to tear. Very poor quality. The only thing good about it was the color. DO NOT BUY!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Horrible material, like cheap sheets!!!
 from Bedford, TX,  Jul 24, 2014

This bedspread and queen size pillow covers are like inexpensive sheets just washed..They are constantly wrinkled, cannot even iron them out, and if you could, once you sat on the spread, its all wrinkled again. Even a good streamer does not work. Material is just poor quality and I am disappointed as the cost of the product is quite high!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful Comforter
 from Ardmoe Oklahoma,  Mar 22, 2014

This comforter set was perfect for my room. The size fit great with my king size bedroom set and the colors are beautiful! I am very pleased and it arrived in a timely manner! This give my room an elegant look that I was not able to find anywhere else. This is a must have comforter set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
really cute set, very comfortable
 from plantersville,tx,  Nov 20, 2014

Looks exactly like the picture, really comfortable, fits exactly right for our cali king.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
beautiful
 from oklahoma,  Nov 19, 2014

Love this comforter, it is beautiful. The only thing I would change is to make it bigger. I have a king size bed and it barely comes down on each side. It looks great just wish it covered the box springs on the bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
absolutely beautiful
 from San Bernardino, California,  Oct 20, 2014

So beautiful, ordered on Monday at 6pm & received on Wednesday at noon! Very high quality! I am very happy & satisfied! Looks exactly as pictured! Thank you Overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Gorgeous bedding, great quality!
 from California,  Oct 17, 2014

This is a lovely set and great quality for the price. The colors are awsesome too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Fair
The comforter fell apart after the first wash.
 from Midland, MI,  Sep 25, 2014

After reading the reviews, I decided to purchase this set. I really liked the color and wanted to brighten up my daughter's room. I was initially pleased with the set, even though it is not as white as it appears the the picture. Then I made the terrible mistake of washing the comforter. It completely fell apart. The stuffing inside broke down leaving large gaps. I washed it in cold water on a gentle cycle too. The throw pillows and euro shams are nice but they do me no good without the comforter. I do not recommended this set to anyone.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Chateau 9 piece Comforter.
 from Troy, MI,  Sep 22, 2014

Have received many complements on my choice of bedding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Looks good
 from Moseley, VA,  Aug 31, 2014

The pattern is more of a damask ikat than a true, sharp damask but I was kind of glad because I didn't want a super bold design and it is more trendy than that. I think the comforter and the shams are of good quality. I own several sets (i have a bedding obsession;)) that were 3 times the cost of this set and I think this is more comfortable and softer. I also like how the Euro shams zip. The color, in my opinion, is more of a turquoise and cream instead of a dark teal and white. Again, I was happy with it. It's bright! I plan to accent with gold and a splash of coral. My walls are cream so the cream background worked for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Image matches the comforter set in person
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 12, 2014

Just received this comforter set and I have no complaints so far. The comforter set looks like the image on the website and looks perfect with some of the wall décor that is featured on this site as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
material is great, however color and print is NOT
 from Ellenwood, GA,  Jul 19, 2014

The material and quality of the set is nice. However if you are buying for the color and print, DO NOT BUY! I opened this product and immediately sent it back. The print is NOT as pictured. The design is not sharp at all. The pillows have a sharp design, however the other prints look like the color has been dyed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
I Love my new Bedding set!
 from Hampton, VA,  Jul 15, 2014

So pretty, the comforter is thick, the colors are a nice aqua and cream, and the set comes with so many pieces great value for the price, esp for a King sized set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
cal king bedding
 from california,  Jun 23, 2014

very nice complete set for the bed in our vacation home thank you

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top