Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good quality for a good price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 21, 2012

I have ALS and cannot turn in bed by myself with normal sheets. The satin sheets give me more freedom because I am able to turn with help of the rails, very great help!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described and fit the bill
 from El Cerrito , ca,  May 14, 2013

I bought these for my special son who has autistic mannerisms He likes to rub his feet on silky material before he goes to sleep. Before he would remove sheets because the mattress was smooth. He is content with these sheets. I will buy more of them no doubt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Sheet Set
 from Ohio,  Nov 1, 2012

I ordered this sheet set for my mom's hospital bed. It fits really well, but not quite as well as the other set I ordered. Would love to be able to order just the fitted sheet rather than the whole set, as we can't use the rest of it. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Minnesota,  Mar 25, 2014

I got these sheets in gold for a 5 yr old girl. She loves them! They are slippery and soft, like the comfy satin pjs I got her. These are good sheets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong size yet non returnable. Waste of money
 from College Park, MD,  Mar 4, 2014

I accidentally ordered the wrong size yet it is suddenly non returnable. This was definitely a waste of money!!! The quality of the material is different too. It does not appear to be satin but rather slippery cheap material.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from calif,  Oct 20, 2013

i did not buy these sheets to use as sheets! i bought them to use on tables for displaying jewelry that i sell. the light blue is stunning and makes a beautiful background. it shows off both light and dark items and the satin makes a rich background!! the conutred sheet fits around the tables and is likely to slip off. the flat sheet covers larger areas and the pillow case is perfect to put a box or basket in for smaller items or more fragile items!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sheet set!
 from SI,NY,  Feb 13, 2013

I love these sheets! so soft and such a good price. I bought another set!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too shiny and slippery
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 20, 2012

Blue is usually a very safe color, but this one looks too shiny and loud. Kind of cheap looking. Because of the slippery nature, the sheet always falls out while sleeping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good quality
 from TX,  Jan 10, 2012

sheets are not the highest quality. seams are not constructed very tight and snags.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied with product
 from Brentwood, NY,  Dec 26, 2011

I am very satisfied with these sheets. Since the sheets were a present to myself, I used them almost immediately. They are very comfortable and fit the bed well. I wondered if they would run in the wash, so I was pleasantly surprised when they didn't. Overall, I am very satisfied with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 from Ohio,  Dec 17, 2011

These are what I ordered. Thanks for sending me the correct item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top