Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hard to find, but EUREKA!
 from White Plains, NY,  Sep 8, 2012

I needed these for a college dorm room for my kid with a skin condition and this is the only place I found them in XL twin! Great quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin She Set
 from Ohio,  Nov 1, 2012

I ordered these sheets for my mom's hospital bed. They fit perfectly! Now she can move around much more easily. I actually only use the fitted sheet, though. It would be nice to be able to order just that. It seems such a waste not to be able to use the whole set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent for the price
 from Acworth, GA,  Dec 8, 2011

The sheets are quite thin and feel a bit cheap and the seams are weak. The first set that arrive was ripped at the seams, but thanks to overstocks great customer service I quickly received a replacement set. So overall the sheets are decent, but I dont expect them to last very long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible..
 from MD,  Aug 9, 2013

they look like a halloween costume ... not soft AT ALL. I am throwing them away

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color wasn't right
 from Susanville, CA,  Jul 9, 2013

I ordered the red sheets and they turned out to be a pinkish color that was very different from the color picture on the website and even the picture in the plastic packaging it came in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't stay on bed
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 18, 2013

These satin sheets have a very nice feel and look to them. They would not stay on my bed. Because the weave is such that it is more slippery from top to bottom, the top covers of the bed constantly wanted to slide off at the feet. Perhaps this would not be a problem if you have a foot board though. Also, I prefer the slippery direction of the weave to go from side to side rather than top to bottom so that turning over in the bed is very easy. I was using them on a Tempurpedic adjustable Twin XL bed, and the corners would not stay on. This could be an issue with any brand and can be remedied with some sheet stays, but due to the weave direction I will not be using them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but xtra long!
 from Arkansas,  Nov 27, 2012

The gold color is gorgeous. I bought a twin XL , and it has lots of xtra length.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what I wanted
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 24, 2012

I ordered twin XL sheets. I got them and they were really full sized sheets. On the box they came in, there was a white sticker that someone had written "Twin XL" on, and stuck over the size on the box (Full). Not only were they not the right size, but they were very low quality. These sheets absolutely do not have the "silkiest feel ever created" like they are advertised to. I wasted money for sure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"slipping away" in Santa Paula
 from Santa Paula Ca,  Jan 29, 2012

Athough the color was beautiful, sheets were very cheap. I guess for the price I should have known that. The fitted sheet does not stay on and we need to fix it quite often. The flat sheet slips off very easily as well and they are very, very thin

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality!
 from St. Charles, Iowa,  Jan 12, 2012

I bought these for my son's dorm room. He used them for less than two weeks and the corner seems started to come apart. Very disappointed! I am going to have to purchase another set off sheets to replace this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top