Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
satin pillowcases
 from Menlo Park, CA,  May 1, 2012

pillowcases looked great--until laundered. even with cold, gentle cycle and low temp dry, the fabric ended up with snags and unraveling top stitching. first disappointing product from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin (silk) Charmeuse Pillowcases
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 4, 2012

These were purchased for my granddaughters because they have a terrible time with tangled hair in the morning! I have always used satin (silk) pillowcases and my hair is easy to brush in the morning. These pillowcases are exactly what I expected, except the seem larger than most standard cases. I ordered these in gold and they are the color they appeared to be on the computer. I am having these monogrammed and giving to my granddaughters as part of their Christmas. Oh, best price I could find online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin pillowcases
 Jan 26, 2016

Love them! They are silky soft, exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price ~
 Jan 1, 2016

Great satin pillowcases for the price~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Dec 23, 2015

I like the feel of the pillowcase. It does help with keeping my hair hold its style better than a cotton pillowcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 Oct 30, 2015

Love the color and the feel but can't stop sliding out of the bed lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Sep 3, 2015

When I received these pillowcases, I ironed them and put them on the pillows for my guest bedroom. So far I love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior Pillowcases
 Aug 25, 2015

Vert high quality, wash well and feel so soft. They are wonderful to lay your head on. A best buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jul 8, 2015

Exactly as described Thank You

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugly
 May 7, 2015

these were really ugly, didn't end up using them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Apr 9, 2015

These are made with nice strong fabric, wash well and zipper is a plus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin it isn't
 Dec 31, 2014

These are polyester, not satin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
where have these been all my life???
 from Texas,  Dec 1, 2014

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! Can't say enough about them...I think I actually sleep sounder since I started using them! Super silky soft, surprisingly cool (satin can often be too warm when sleeping), no shreds from washing, just a fabulous purchase all around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillowcase
 from metro NY,  Jul 18, 2014

I kept reading that this is supposed to be good for my skin. Oh well, why not try, for the price OK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from California,  Apr 6, 2014

They are exactly what I wanted. Nice feel, nice look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillowcases. Very pleased with them.
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 15, 2014

Very pleased with these. Very true to color, and seem like exceptional quality. So far only washed once, but color did not bleed, and all intact after wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT PURCHASE!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 7, 2013

Save yourself time and money on these pillowcases. I was very disappointed with the pillowcases. As stated before in other reviews, the material is too thin and flimsy and may I add, very cheaply made. I should have taken heed to the reviews. I purchased my last set of charmeuse satin pillowcases at ***. I have yet to find the same quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of warm
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 27, 2013

I was hoping the sateen fabric would be cooler. The fabric is good and heavy. Well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillowcases
 from Northern, WV,  Apr 4, 2013

Finding nice pillowcases can be very hard. These pillowcases are very nice and wash up well. Please do not iron with a hot iron, doesn't work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for hair!
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 23, 2013

These satin pillowcases not only provide a great night's sleep, but also provides a great barrier between your hair and potential breakage. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought