Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satin Sheets
 from Louisville, KY,  Jun 6, 2012

Excellent sheets...you feel so good sleeping with these sheets on your bed. So luxurious!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Westville, IL,  Mar 14, 2013

Never knew that sheets could make such a difference. These sheets allow you to move in any position without wrapping your gown around you or getting stuck by other sheets. We wear flannel and fleece to bed. These sheets are perfect. Recommend highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE SHEETS
 from New york,  Aug 31, 2012

Veyr nice fore the money!! Easy to wash and dry.I have purchased 2 more sets. Also will make a good Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Keys, FL,  Aug 26, 2012

These sheets are very smooth. Love them!! Having the extra bonus Pillowcases are a plus!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
theres nothing like Charmeuse
 from bolingbrook, IL,  Apr 23, 2012

Best sheets I've ever own! But take care of them they are delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I will never buy satin sheets again!
 from Overland park, KS,  Jan 29, 2014

I am apparently not a satin sheet person. They slip off the bed every night and end up wadded up in the middle of the bed. The extra pillow cases don't even match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheet set
 from Chevy Chase, MD,  Dec 26, 2013

nice set of sheets, launder well. Great price for the set, The only problem is be careful when ordering--I ordered these for my son in Iowa but they were shipped to my home address in TN. IT is impossible to make any changes in ordering with overstock once you hit the send button. The shipping challenges are the ONLY problem I have ever had with overstock over the years, and they have been unable to fix the system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BONUS PILLOWCASES DO NOT MATCH
 from Gotha, FL,  Apr 30, 2013

The sheets are nice for the price but the "bonus pillowcases" are a joke - not the same color or the same material as the sheet set. Very cheap rough material. I was disappointed - I chose this item because of the bonus pillowcases because we use 4 pillows on our bed. Its too much of a hassle to return over this, but very disappointing to not get what you order. I am a loyal Overstock customer and have only left one other not so great review over the 100's of items I have purchased. My suggestion is that they remove the bonus pillowcases from the set then the rating might have actually been higher if I got what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought