Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satin Sheets
 from Louisville, KY,  Jun 6, 2012

Excellent sheets...you feel so good sleeping with these sheets on your bed. So luxurious!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Westville, IL,  Mar 14, 2013

Never knew that sheets could make such a difference. These sheets allow you to move in any position without wrapping your gown around you or getting stuck by other sheets. We wear flannel and fleece to bed. These sheets are perfect. Recommend highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE SHEETS
 from New york,  Aug 31, 2012

Veyr nice fore the money!! Easy to wash and dry.I have purchased 2 more sets. Also will make a good Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Keys, FL,  Aug 26, 2012

These sheets are very smooth. Love them!! Having the extra bonus Pillowcases are a plus!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
theres nothing like Charmeuse
 from bolingbrook, IL,  Apr 23, 2012

Best sheets I've ever own! But take care of them they are delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jenny Dee
 Jan 7, 2015

Love these sheets! Fit well on thick mattress. Wash well. Slipperiness takes some getting used to, but no more being velcro-ed to the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charmeuse II Satin King-size Sheet Set with Bonus
 May 16, 2016

I bought two sets altogether of these sheets for wedding gifts. It was a great choice. I am so glad I took advantage of the great prices from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzy O
 Feb 7, 2016

Omg the most annoying set of sheets I've ever owned. The comforter slides off when on top of the flat sheet, the flat sheet slides off when on top of the fitted sheet and just a real pain. Never again will I buy sheets online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adele
 Feb 6, 2016

Silky sheets, beautiful color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NPW
 Jan 20, 2016

I loved the feel and look of these sheets and purchased them in spite of the fact most people had to deal with it slipping off the bed. But alas, I could not deal with that so I disposed of them to Goodwill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Dec 28, 2015

great sheets, they don't come out from under the mattress at all as others that we have bought previously. Very silky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woobs
 Dec 9, 2015

Way too slippery, my husband and I literally felt like we needed to hold on to each other to not slide off the edges of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angela
 Sep 15, 2015

Love satin sheets; however: if you have never used them before be aware that your comforter will slide off the sheets. Otherwise go for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my favorite
 Aug 20, 2015

The fitted sheet will not stay on the bed. I rarely use them, but I had never purchased satin sheets before so I think they are just not my thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silky
 Mar 7, 2015

These are like satin. wasnt expecting that. but are well made. impossiable to keep your pillow, though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin sheets
 Jan 17, 2015

I have 4 pairs of these sheets. They're made well: good stitching no threads, heavy satin because its woven, elegant and expensive look. They wash well and practically wrinkle free. Vey luxurious!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I will never buy satin sheets again!
 from Overland park, KS,  Jan 29, 2014

I am apparently not a satin sheet person. They slip off the bed every night and end up wadded up in the middle of the bed. The extra pillow cases don't even match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheet set
 from Chevy Chase, MD,  Dec 26, 2013

nice set of sheets, launder well. Great price for the set, The only problem is be careful when ordering--I ordered these for my son in Iowa but they were shipped to my home address in TN. IT is impossible to make any changes in ordering with overstock once you hit the send button. The shipping challenges are the ONLY problem I have ever had with overstock over the years, and they have been unable to fix the system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BONUS PILLOWCASES DO NOT MATCH
 from Gotha, FL,  Apr 30, 2013

The sheets are nice for the price but the "bonus pillowcases" are a joke - not the same color or the same material as the sheet set. Very cheap rough material. I was disappointed - I chose this item because of the bonus pillowcases because we use 4 pillows on our bed. Its too much of a hassle to return over this, but very disappointing to not get what you order. I am a loyal Overstock customer and have only left one other not so great review over the 100's of items I have purchased. My suggestion is that they remove the bonus pillowcases from the set then the rating might have actually been higher if I got what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought