Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
satin sheets
 from Neenah, WI,  Apr 6, 2012

I have found that I hate satin Sheets they have tore along one of the seams already and I had them less then 3 weeks. Satin is hot, the blankets slide off the bed and the sheets catch and get snagged all the time. Not worth the money at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Ohio,  Dec 26, 2012

Slippery and snags easily. Would NOT recommend or buy again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were wonderful
 from Woodway, Tx,  Feb 2, 2012

It's hard to find Cal King in this area and these feel very smooth to the touch don't wrinkle when washed and the price is great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and slippery
 from Cali,  Jun 11, 2013

Great for your hair and skin, which is why I bought them. Nice price and they wash up nicely! Don't forget to hang dry, never dry silk or satin in the dryer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too slick
 from OR,  Jun 12, 2012

The pillows slide right off the bed at night, and the polyester is too hot to sleep on, going back to just cotton sheets. I do like the deep pockets though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scent Sation Sheets
 from Sheboygan, WI,  May 10, 2012

The sheets are VERY slippery and you can't keep you head on the pillow. Not what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets for the price!
 from Kentucky,  Apr 6, 2012

I like these sheets although I can't say the color is right on. Its a deeper red than what the pictures think. If you are looking for a very bright red, this isnt the color it is when you take it out of the box. Its a deeper darker red but still pretty. Love them & good quality for the price you pay! Would still recommend them :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Sheets - California King Size
 from Hopewell Junction, NY,  Feb 10, 2012

These sheets are awesome. Almost too soft in the sense that the sheet keeps sliding off the bed because its so slippery....they are extremely comfortable though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top