Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 4, 2012

The Sheets were a great price, feel and look. However, after the first washing they ripped in 3 places. I followed care label as directed and they are suppose to be machine washable. I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just O.K.
 from ma,  Oct 26, 2012

The material is great but the elastic is terrible!!! The fitted sheet is really big but the elastic is not strong enough to keep the fitted sheet on the bed!!! The flat sheet just barely fits need to be longer!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New York NY,  May 21, 2014

Best sleep ever! These are the most comfortable sheets I own, I look forward to getting a good nights sleep every night. These sheets are so soft and cozy, my husband loves them too, in fact he wants me to order a second set. I would definitely recommend these sheets to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 18, 2014

The color was beautiful and just like picture. Great quality and value for price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Comfortable
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin.,  Sep 14, 2013

It's really hard to find fault with these sheets, especially for the price. I've spent 600-700 hundred dollars on sheets when I was younger and single(singler anyway) and....anyone who says their is a big difference is kidding themselves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but very slippery
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Oct 19, 2012

The sheets are beautiful and they feel fantastic. It's much easier to roll over in bed now but we do have to be careful not to slide out. Ha Ha :) Blankets will slide off if you do not tuck everything in at the bottom of the bed. I would recommend these to anyone who wants a luxurious feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin bottom sheet
 from Arkansas,  Oct 2, 2012

These sheets have a nice weight, and fit our oversized mattress well. Washed twice, no pilling so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your mone
 from Houston,  Apr 3, 2013

Do not waste your money on the sheets. They're cheap sheets . I returned them the next day !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a good fit
 from Indiana,  Mar 19, 2013

These sheets while very pretty are definitely not practical. The fitted sheet doesn't want to stay on the mattress which is an 8" memory foam. They are very slick and just don't stay in place. The pillow cases are too small for my queen size pillows and do not cover the end which sticks out about 2". It seems the standard pillow case size is 20x30 and this is the size that is also supposed to fit a queen size pillow. Queen pillows are not a standard size. I would like to find cases that are 21x36 or so. If you don't mind the constant shifting of the sheets, then they will work fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Newton, MA,  Aug 31, 2012

These sheets are fabulous, and are sort of a champagne color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought