Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surprised at the Quality
 from Utah,  Sep 24, 2012

I was unsure how a microfiber duvet would perform.I usually by good quality cotton. We loved these duvet covers. Altho they are very light weight to the touch,they looked very nice on our bed and ...I just laundered them and they came thru with flying(and no fading) colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Ocean City, Maryland,  May 23, 2012

Very nice quality, especially for the budget price. The fabric is a very silky feeling cotton. Really nice,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 21, 2013

Pretty and very nice quality for the price. I definitely recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Chicago,Ill,  Feb 25, 2013

I love the color of this Duvet set..very pretty .it's light and perfect for spring or summer

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok duvet set.
 from Wakefield, MA,  Jan 7, 2013

This is a good duvet set for the price. The material is a bit thin and the edges of the pattern is not that crisp but it is soft and comfortable. As it is not cotton is does have that squeaky synthetic feel to it but that is as expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME DUVET
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

I have been buying duvets for 25+ years and you name it, I have tried it. Here is what I really like about this duvet. 1) Buttons are used on inside so are unseen and there is about 8" of sewn seam so it has a nice finish at the bottom, 2) Light and easy to put on, 3) No wrinkles - ever. I used to buy extremely high thread-count, heavy duvets and here is the problem, it is exhausting to take them on and off. We also have a king sized bed so pressing them *yes I like ironed sheets* takes HOURS and is a total pain. If you don't press them, they are wrinkled. In a perfect world I would live at the Ritz, but since I don't, I will take a non-wrinkle, light duvet. It is great that it was inexpensive. The pattern is fine. I don't hate it. It looks fresh. I am pleased. Now that I think about it, I may buy another in a different color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from St. Louis MO,  Dec 5, 2012

Vibrant colors, already been through the wash and didn't bleed. It doesn't have ties in the corners but my comforter stays in tact without them. Light weight and soft. Good quality for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Florida,  Dec 4, 2012

The colors were bleeding onto the fabric, which was in itself very poor quality. I expected the fabric to be more dense like cotton. This fabric was see-through. Needless to say, I returned the duvet

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Connecticut,  Dec 1, 2012

Although the color was the perfect match for my room the material is paper-thin. Also, when I took it out of the packaging there was a yelllow rust like stain on the bottom of the duvet cover. A bit gross. I washed it hoping it would come out but it didn't.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Littleton, CO,  Nov 29, 2012

I ordered this duvet because I have friends coming to town for Christmas and I am trying to spruce up the guest room. I opened the package & I couldn't believe the quality of the material. It isn't cotton, not really sure what it is. After looking closer to the stitching, it looks like a 1st grader was playing around on the sewing machine. Normally I would return a purchase I am this unhappy with but I don't have time before Christmas. Final comment...product is nothing like description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Duvet cover set
 from Ada, Michigan,  Nov 1, 2012

I loved the look of this and was thinking it isn't that expensive so maybe the quality was bad. The duvet cover is on the thinner side but not a cheap thin material. Great quality and I plan on buying a few other colors. They really make our room pop with color!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality Material
 from New Orleans,  Oct 24, 2012

Based on other reviews, I assumed that the material would be a cotton-like microfiber but it is more of a translucent nylon-like microfiber.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top