Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A+ for softness F for color fading
 from Dallas, Tx,  May 21, 2013

The sheets are very soft and great looking out of the package. After the first night of sleeping on them the flat sheet had already started to come off the mattress. After one week the green on the sheets had started fading horribly. Very noticeable on the pillows. I have the green and white sheets so I'm not sure how the coloring on the other sheets are. I do not recommend these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, elastic could be better
 from Austin, Tx,  Jul 3, 2013

I like the feel and look of these sheets, the elastic in the fitted sheet is just a bit cheap. The elastic is stretchy and slim- not highquality at all. I anticipate the elastic wearing out within the year. However, for trendy cheap sheets, this is what youre looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but lower quality
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 25, 2013

As another reviewer states, the print on these sheets does not hold up. After a couple of washes they have faded considerably. The surface is also piling just slightly. I really love this print in green and they were pretty cheap so I kept them, but I am really surprised how poorly they are wearing in normal use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+ for softness F for color fading - totally agree
 from Minneapolis,  Jun 19, 2013

We ordered the white with grey - really great soft sheets. Have washed twice and the color faded after load one. :( I'm ordering the white/black to see per other reviews, they hold up better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheet Set
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 10, 2013

No complaints! Great set of sheets, very comfortable. I've washed them a couple times and the black print hasn't faded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Perfect
 from Billings, MT,  Apr 10, 2013

We were looking for something different when we came upon these sheet sets from Charleston. We knew we wanted 100% cotton, as we were tired of the microfiber everything that you find in the local stores. We were so happy with the quality and the ability to pick out something different than anything we have seen in a long time. Thanks for offering choices and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sturdy
 Jan 28, 2015

just a few washes and these feel like they are years old - and not in a good way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and design but poor quality
 from LaGrange, GA,  Apr 12, 2014

The weight, color, and design of these sheets were spot on. The pilled up after a handful of washes to the point where they were uncomfortable to sleep on. I wouldn't buy them again but am so disappointed because the look was exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are pretty comfortable
 from Lansing, MI,  Mar 13, 2014

The sheets are very pretty and make my bedroom look so nice. But they seem very stiff once washed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 2, 2014

Very positive and great products. I can't ask for anything better than this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these.
 from Arkansas,  Dec 24, 2013

Very soft after washing. Not at all wrinkle resistant, needs a touch up with steam iron. I ordered gray pattern and it is a good ash/charcoal color not blue at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Late and wrongitem
 from SLC, ut,  Dec 12, 2013

Late by one week and then wrong item shipped. Worst experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Dracut, MA,  Oct 9, 2013

I bought these sheets for a guest room. The color is dull and fades with washing. The sizing is accurate. The thickness is average. There is some pilling with use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft sheets- but thinner than expected
 from San Francisco,  Oct 1, 2013

The sheets were soft, but they are thinner than I expected. I kept them because they are okay for the summer; however, I would not order them again. If you live in a hot climate, they would be great for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Brooklyn,  Aug 6, 2013

Best sheets ever. Plus.....They feel great after the wash and dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 from Ca,  Jul 23, 2013

I bought these and didn't really read the reviews...when they arrived and I felt them for the first time I felt they were not worth the $. I only kept them cause I didn't want to pay to ship them back and they would not be my main sheet set just an extra set. I would not buy sheets online again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These sheets look adorable but are rather thin. For the price point I would seek out a better set on super sale at Macy's, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful, light sheet
 from Boulder, CO,  Jul 16, 2013

Wonderful sheets - very light cotton, perfect for summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and the sheets stay cold
 from Huntersville, NC,  Jul 15, 2013

these are not too thin nor are they too thick -they are a nice pattern and I hope they wear well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Idaho,  Jul 13, 2013

Love these sheets. I have a queen pillow top mattress and they fit perfectly. Nice bright vibrant color to brighten my guest room. Definitely worth the price I paid for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought