Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A+ for softness F for color fading
 from Dallas, Tx,  May 21, 2013

The sheets are very soft and great looking out of the package. After the first night of sleeping on them the flat sheet had already started to come off the mattress. After one week the green on the sheets had started fading horribly. Very noticeable on the pillows. I have the green and white sheets so I'm not sure how the coloring on the other sheets are. I do not recommend these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, elastic could be better
 from Austin, Tx,  Jul 3, 2013

I like the feel and look of these sheets, the elastic in the fitted sheet is just a bit cheap. The elastic is stretchy and slim- not highquality at all. I anticipate the elastic wearing out within the year. However, for trendy cheap sheets, this is what youre looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but lower quality
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 25, 2013

As another reviewer states, the print on these sheets does not hold up. After a couple of washes they have faded considerably. The surface is also piling just slightly. I really love this print in green and they were pretty cheap so I kept them, but I am really surprised how poorly they are wearing in normal use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+ for softness F for color fading - totally agree
 from Minneapolis,  Jun 19, 2013

We ordered the white with grey - really great soft sheets. Have washed twice and the color faded after load one. :( I'm ordering the white/black to see per other reviews, they hold up better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheet Set
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 10, 2013

No complaints! Great set of sheets, very comfortable. I've washed them a couple times and the black print hasn't faded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Perfect
 from Billings, MT,  Apr 10, 2013

We were looking for something different when we came upon these sheet sets from Charleston. We knew we wanted 100% cotton, as we were tired of the microfiber everything that you find in the local stores. We were so happy with the quality and the ability to pick out something different than anything we have seen in a long time. Thanks for offering choices and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 Mar 11, 2016

Nice and cool and looks good. Light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty design
 Jan 27, 2016

Good set of sheets for the money. Enjoyed them until I changed my color scheme from brown to gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 Aug 26, 2015

I love these sheets. These sheets feel so soft. I wish I had more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Aug 18, 2015

The sheets did not hold up well at all. Disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 Aug 1, 2015

These sheets are sateen so they stretch easily - not good if you toss and turn like I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Sheets
 Jul 1, 2015

I love this pattern but after only a few months the fabric started to pill up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most fabulous!
 Mar 23, 2015

Iabsolutely love the sheets not only soft but the pattern was wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sturdy
 Jan 28, 2015

just a few washes and these feel like they are years old - and not in a good way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and design but poor quality
 from LaGrange, GA,  Apr 12, 2014

The weight, color, and design of these sheets were spot on. The pilled up after a handful of washes to the point where they were uncomfortable to sleep on. I wouldn't buy them again but am so disappointed because the look was exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are pretty comfortable
 from Lansing, MI,  Mar 13, 2014

The sheets are very pretty and make my bedroom look so nice. But they seem very stiff once washed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 2, 2014

Very positive and great products. I can't ask for anything better than this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these.
 from Arkansas,  Dec 24, 2013

Very soft after washing. Not at all wrinkle resistant, needs a touch up with steam iron. I ordered gray pattern and it is a good ash/charcoal color not blue at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Late and wrongitem
 from SLC, ut,  Dec 12, 2013

Late by one week and then wrong item shipped. Worst experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Dracut, MA,  Oct 9, 2013

I bought these sheets for a guest room. The color is dull and fades with washing. The sizing is accurate. The thickness is average. There is some pilling with use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought