Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value, looks great
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 21, 2011

I was a little nervous to buy a shower curtain online sight unseen, but I was surprised with the quality when it arrived. I ordered the Natural color and it matches the picture online. High quality fabric, looks great in my bathroom, very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from California,  Jul 3, 2011

Beautiful, high quality. I'm extremely happy, looks great in my new bathroom. The stripes are a an awesome touch. The chocolate is quite dark, though, so keep in mind that it blocks a lot of light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly how site advertises
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.very impressed considering the low price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice warm weather change
 from Westchester County, NY,  Aug 30, 2012

Very light weight, I ordered the cream and was pleased with the cost and the product. The texture is a nice change but a little too thin for colder weather. Not as high a quality as I am use to so I would not recommend to you if you prefer higher end things.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Sahuarita, AZ,  Aug 1, 2012

I have been reluctant to purchase new shower curtains, until I came across these; perfect color (actually color pictured was what I received), fast shipping, and as usual, great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from NY/GA,  Jul 27, 2012

I doubt you would be disappointed. I am very pleased, nice quality and rich looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Georgia,  May 16, 2012

The shower curtain is as advertised. The color pops and really brightens my bathroom. The fabric is lightweight and easy to maneuver. I plan on purchasing another shower curtain for myn second bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 1, 2012

Excellent shower curtain, seems to be well made, looks great in my master bath

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Mar 26, 2013

This is a very nice shower curtain. I have a light neutral colored bathroom so i ordered the neutral colored shower curtain. If possible I plan to get a colored shower curtain and make all the accessories in my bathroom the same color as my shower liner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It'll Do
 from Port Hueneme, CA,  Jan 23, 2013

This shower curtain is nothing to rave about but will do. From the online picture, I thought it would have more pronounced stripes but it doesn't really. It does have some pattern to it so it's not dull, but it's not really satisfying for what I had in mind. The fabric is nice. If you're in need of a rather plain shower curtain, this is it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted. Great quality
 from Longview, Texas,  Dec 17, 2012

Ordered the red shower curtain for Christmas. Love the color and the quality,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright
 from VT,  Nov 13, 2012

These are nice but i was planning on using them in my new apartment, but instead never moved. In my current apartment there is only one window and thats behind my full bath claw foot tub so the light is blocked, i got this curtain in brown i was so excited but in my place it just doesnt work it makes my bathroom DARK. Its a nice curtain but not for my set up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fabric
 from Burns TN,  Oct 24, 2012

I loved the shower curtain, but had to return it because I did not realize I had an oversized shower opening.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chadwell Fabric Shower Curtain
 from Wilmington, MA,  Oct 17, 2012

Much better quality than I expected. Love the look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shower curtain
 from Macon,GA,  Jul 12, 2012

Very happy! Well represented product! I highly recommend this shower curtain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chadwell fabric shower curtain
 from TN,  Apr 26, 2012

The color and quality of my shower curtain excellent and exactly what I had been searching for quite a long time. I haven't washed the curtain yet, but it is really pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Shower Curtain
 from Latham,NY,  Apr 16, 2012

This is a great price for an elegant looking shower curtain. Once ironed from packaging, it simply looks great. Great price and fast delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Hudson, MA,  Jan 31, 2012

I was pleased with the color, a very neutral off white. I was pleased with the feel of the fabric. I am using it with a fabric liner. The only negative is that the wrinkles still haven't "steamed out".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as shown
 from MN,  Jan 27, 2012

Very nice curtain. Color is super rich! Looks great right out of the box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chadwell Curtain
 from Northeast,  Dec 27, 2011

Nice curtain, arrived darker than shown, but great quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shower curtain
 from Pennsville NJ,  Oct 5, 2011

I just re-did my bathroom and wanted a cream or ivory shower curtain. This one is not only that color but it has a great texture that I didn't even realize was there! Beautiful!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful---better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top