Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice light fabric
 from Boston,  Mar 12, 2013

I like this fabric because it can be used as the shower curtain itself instead of a vinyl liner. It gets a little damp but is so breathable that it dries in a jiff. It airs out much better than a vinyl liner which gets mildew overtime. Only complaint is that the airflow created by the water spray makes the curtain fly inward toward the person, so I had to put little homemade drapery weights to hold it down. Other than that, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is not a shower liner.
 from miami, fl,  Mar 8, 2013

This item makes for an attractive shower curtain, but ishould defintely not be used as a liner. It "stuck" to our fabric shower curtain and water got all over the floor. So now we still need to buy an actual liner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even Celine Dion Would Use This Liner
 from Chambersburg, PA,  Nov 3, 2012

This Celine Polyester Shower Curtain Liner is lovely and true to the color chart. It looks like it is sparkling and twinkling at the same time. The top of the Celine Polyester Shower Curtain Liner is very easy to fine the "eyes" and hook them before hanging the Liner. I was able to use the Shower Curtain Liner on the same day I received it in the mail! It is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 May 29, 2015

The taupe is beautiful, quite neutral, with satin like flecks. Definitely not just a liner. It will be used as 'the' shower curtain with a clear liner to let the light in. Very Happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE ITEM REVIEW
 from El Dorado Springs, MO,  Jan 18, 2014

THE ITEM WAS AS DESCRIBED. I AM TOTALLY SATISFIED.I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WHO WAS INTERESTED IN THIIS ITEM TO PURCHASE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from Minnesota,  Jul 18, 2013

Color is a lot lighter than pictured, very pale and is to be used only as a curtain not a liner as they say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME SHOWER CURTAIN
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 12, 2013

I bought this to use as a shower curtain because when I read the reviews they stated it could be use as a shower curtain more than a shower curtain liner. I was looking for this exact color (aqua) and it looks just like the picture which I am pleased since most items you order never look just like the picture. This cannot be used as a liner since it is fabric. I believe it would not work as a liner since it is fabric and typically liners are plastic. It looks like a shower curtain, not a liner at all. It is nice, pretty, great color and well made. A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Midland Ontario Canada.,  Feb 14, 2013

Curtain is lovely material but I was disappointed with the colour. I bought it as a liner to go with sage but the colour is more apple green so I will have to buy another liner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shower curtain liner
 from Mashpee, MA,  Jan 26, 2013

Beautiful color (I chose tan) and weight. Elegant. I think it will look good for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought