Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Carlisle, PA,  Jul 22, 2014

Love this quilt - it is just the right weight. Hangs wonderfully. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this heavy quilt.
 from Alton, IL,  Jul 21, 2014

Well made heavyweight quilt. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Mexico, NM,  Sep 23, 2014

This is a beautiful high quality comforter. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice thick quilt
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 1, 2014

I love the quilt. I did order the king size for a queen size bed and it does not drape to the floor...however I have a high rise bed and didn't expect it to. After an initial washing to remove the stiffness the quilt was just what i wanted. Thick and elegantly country.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great title review
 from Saltville, VA,  Aug 19, 2014

We have a California king sized bed and most of the comforters and quilts we have ordered on-line do not hang down long enough on the sides and at the bottom of the bed. This quilt is the largest of any "cover" we have ever been able to find. It is heavy enough that we shouldn't have to use another blanket when the weather turns cold and, for me, it is most likely the best purchase I have had the pleasure of ordering on-line! You have a very satisfied customer w/this order!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from Bay City MI,  Aug 4, 2014

good quality for the price. the color is as it is pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quilt set looks very nice.
 from Florida,  Aug 15, 2014

The quilt set looks very nice in the room and is maintenance free. I also LOVE the fact that Overstock donates a portion of my order to the charity of my choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 Feb 9, 2016

I just love the colors of this patchwork quilt. Made very nice. Waiting to put on bed till I clear a few things out of my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maureen M
 Feb 8, 2016

Shams are very nice but I did not get the Quilt attempted to this several times but got cut off X3-- very disappointed with the Customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Feb 7, 2016

Really nice quality...colors beautiful...washes great. Definitely a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Colorful.....
 Feb 4, 2016

Bedroom looks great!! Very happy with the quilt.....surprisingly warm also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celia Patchwork 3-piece Cotton Quilt Set
 Feb 4, 2016

I love my new Quilt Set! It is beautiful and exactly what I thought it would be! Great quality material also! Thanks Overstock! Patsy Cox

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful quilt
 Feb 2, 2016

I love this quilt and shams. Very good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 Jan 31, 2016

I have been looking for 2 years for a nice cotton quilt, Just received it this week and I love it, nice quality feels great and looks great, I bought the king size for my queen bed since my bed is high, so it fits great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirley P
 Jan 30, 2016

It is beautiful. Everything I expected it to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattie ********
 Jan 27, 2016

I am very pleased with my quilt and shams. Nice quality material; not too heavy. They look very nice in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt beautiful
 Jan 26, 2016

Exactly what I wanted and expected!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 26, 2016

Love the quilt country look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior quality
 Jan 25, 2016

This set is beautiful. Heavy and super warm . Colors are subtle the picture is very accurate. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patchwork Quilt Set
 Jan 25, 2016

This a very good quality and nice colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought