Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Carlisle, PA,  Jul 22, 2014

Love this quilt - it is just the right weight. Hangs wonderfully. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this heavy quilt.
 from Alton, IL,  Jul 21, 2014

Well made heavyweight quilt. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Mexico, NM,  Sep 23, 2014

This is a beautiful high quality comforter. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice thick quilt
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 1, 2014

I love the quilt. I did order the king size for a queen size bed and it does not drape to the floor...however I have a high rise bed and didn't expect it to. After an initial washing to remove the stiffness the quilt was just what i wanted. Thick and elegantly country.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great title review
 from Saltville, VA,  Aug 19, 2014

We have a California king sized bed and most of the comforters and quilts we have ordered on-line do not hang down long enough on the sides and at the bottom of the bed. This quilt is the largest of any "cover" we have ever been able to find. It is heavy enough that we shouldn't have to use another blanket when the weather turns cold and, for me, it is most likely the best purchase I have had the pleasure of ordering on-line! You have a very satisfied customer w/this order!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from Bay City MI,  Aug 4, 2014

good quality for the price. the color is as it is pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quilt set looks very nice.
 from Florida,  Aug 15, 2014

The quilt set looks very nice in the room and is maintenance free. I also LOVE the fact that Overstock donates a portion of my order to the charity of my choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jul 14, 2015

So pretty. Nicely made. Worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginger
 Jun 25, 2015

Beautiful quilt and shams. Fits perfect with my bedroom and d├ęcor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Jun 19, 2015

I love it!! The quality is great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 19, 2015

My husband seems to be allergic to color, since we have been together our house has been brown & nothing else. I decided to get this because we bought a new house & I want happy cheerful colors. I was not disappointed, my husband loves it too. It is thick & heavy. Very well made & what a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really love this Quit. It looks great in person,exactly like the picture. I was looking for a long time for a quilt set to replace the one I had for years and I saw this one. So glad I decided to buy it. Gave my bedroom a warm country feel. Would strongly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set is very nice, I just wish there were more pictures. I can tell you the quilt is two sided, the back side is the same pattern as the outer edge. This was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 Jun 9, 2015

Not over sized. It barely has any drape over the sides of the bed. The king size would probably be better for a queen size if you wanted drape on sides at all. Several places had strings that needed trimming. The colors are gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking bed
 May 29, 2015

Love this quilt, easy to wash and colors are beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt set
 May 28, 2015

I love it. The quality is great. I bought a king size for my queen bed. It fits perfect. I get a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 27, 2015

I really love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 22, 2015

This quilt set is just like the picture-the colors are pretty and the white is bright and it really lightens up my bedroom. So proud of my purchase !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anita Coleman
 May 19, 2015

I love this quilt. It's got a good weight and reminds me of the ones my Grandma made. The king size comes down to the floor on all four corners of my queen bed. The colors are exactly what was promised in the advert.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 May 14, 2015

Love the quilt. It was exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought