Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Carlisle, PA,  Jul 22, 2014

Love this quilt - it is just the right weight. Hangs wonderfully. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this heavy quilt.
 from Alton, IL,  Jul 21, 2014

Well made heavyweight quilt. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Mexico, NM,  Sep 23, 2014

This is a beautiful high quality comforter. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice thick quilt
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 1, 2014

I love the quilt. I did order the king size for a queen size bed and it does not drape to the floor...however I have a high rise bed and didn't expect it to. After an initial washing to remove the stiffness the quilt was just what i wanted. Thick and elegantly country.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great title review
 from Saltville, VA,  Aug 19, 2014

We have a California king sized bed and most of the comforters and quilts we have ordered on-line do not hang down long enough on the sides and at the bottom of the bed. This quilt is the largest of any "cover" we have ever been able to find. It is heavy enough that we shouldn't have to use another blanket when the weather turns cold and, for me, it is most likely the best purchase I have had the pleasure of ordering on-line! You have a very satisfied customer w/this order!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from Bay City MI,  Aug 4, 2014

good quality for the price. the color is as it is pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quilt set looks very nice.
 from Florida,  Aug 15, 2014

The quilt set looks very nice in the room and is maintenance free. I also LOVE the fact that Overstock donates a portion of my order to the charity of my choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture looks better!
 Apr 16, 2015

I guessed I got fooled on these quilts. The picture looks beautiful; however, what I received looks cheap like I purchased it from a dollar discount store. The quality is okay, but I would definitely only wash them in cold and dry on delicate. I hope they don't fall apart. I would not recommend buying them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 Apr 14, 2015

I purchased the king size for a queen sized bed and it fits perfectly. The extra width gives it the right length for a taller bed. The colors go well in my light green room but would work well with blues, corals, and ivories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this quilt.
 Mar 28, 2015

It has been washed several times now and still looks great. The only thing I could do differently is buy a king for a queen. The picture is not how it fits - if purchased for the size bed you have the center block of color is the size of the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!
 Mar 26, 2015

This is so pretty, can be used in a spare or Master Bedroom. It is prettier than the picture depicts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patchwork Quilt
 Mar 7, 2015

Very nice but wrong color for my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Quilt
 Feb 7, 2015

Very good. Wanted something to widen and open up my bedroom. Please with this Quilt. Colors are a lot more muted than in the picture. I am happy about that, since the colors in the picture look too pastel and "frilly". I was concerned that my husband would hat it, but he is OK with the look as the colors are a lot more subdued.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Quilt
 Jan 30, 2015

Colors are very nice and true to the picture. Quilt is a good size since I have a rather high queen size mattress......I would order again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments
 Jan 22, 2015

Beautiful! Absolutely gorgeous in our guest room. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I use it on our king size bed. It's very durable, and we have 5 dogs that sleep with us! The colors are nice. I bought the white paisley quilted 18" drop bedskirt to go with it, and they look great together. I can't wait to paint my walls to match the quilt. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this quilt!
 Jan 9, 2015

It's slightly heavier than my old comforter, yet still breathes very well. It's gorgeous. Machine washable helps tremendously. Size is awesome for my oversized mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 6, 2015

Traditional and decent view. Makes the bed looks so comfortable and neat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this quilt. The colors really dress up my country bedroom without being too busy. It is warm and the quality is very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Dec 16, 2014

very pretty spread, very happy with purchase. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought