Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thin and wanting
 from VT,  Dec 22, 2013

The pattern is lovely, the stitching fine, the sheets are cut accurately - no twist against the warp BUT the quality of the fabric is terrible. You can see through the weave - it must be about 45 threads per inch instead of 100. There is little brushed loft for the flannel-y part. Foolishly I thought that washing them would plump up everything. It hasn't. If they pill I will try to return them even though used. I've had them on the bed 5 days. Why make a well constructed product out of inferior materials? This is my first overstock disappointment :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and warm. Best Price on the web
 Mar 14, 2016

I almost bought these sheets on a competitor's site, but Overstock has a Much Better Price on these than the other company. These sheets appeared to have a low thread count when I saw the sheets in the package, but the sheet that I could see through was pulled tight against the supporting cardboard. They washed beautifully, but I always expect a LOT of lint on flannel sheets and any towels the first two times I wash them. These were no different. I took a picture of the lint for the first and second wash, but don't see how I can upload it on this review. However, the amount was not excessive in my view, and the sheets were soft and very comfy. I would recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 Dec 26, 2015

Very warm and soft sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celeste Home Corsage Flannel Sheets
 from Seattle,  May 28, 2014

The fitted sheet corner stitching began to fail after the first washing. The serging did not evenly capture both seam allowances nor was the stitch line tied off or back stitched to prevent the stitches from coming undone. The sheet corners failure was also due to the loose weave of the flannel allowing barely caught seam edges to pull away from the stitches then unravel. This left one corner mostly frayed free from the stitches and one corner beginning to have the stitches themselves unravel. The flannel fabric is soft and the printed pattern is the same as in the add.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 Feb 9, 2016

Nice and warm on cold nights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caela
 Dec 31, 2015

Gorgeous - warm, sofy and cosy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Nov 23, 2015

washed up nice, havent used yet. seems like very good quality and value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm sheets
 Oct 5, 2015

my room is very cold thus bought these so far so good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yum...
 Apr 1, 2015

Perfect comfort and size, love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 12, 2015

My granddaughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sheets
 Feb 10, 2015

This are the perfect flannel sheets, both the fitted & the flat sheet are generous is size. Plenty of room for the flat sheet to be tucked in at the bottom and never come out. I've washed these a couple of times now and they get softer each time without losing their integrity! Will be ordering another color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 Jan 21, 2015

Wonderful purchase for your home. Lovely pattern with deep pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Cozy Sheet set
 from Lubec, Maine,  Jan 12, 2015

The sheet set is very soft and comfortable. When put in dryer, loses a lot of lint so some of the softness is lost in each wash/drying. Not sure how long they will last. Have plenty of depth to the fitted sheet and flat sheet is ample in size. No skimping on sheet sizes. Pretty pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 25, 2014

very soft & warm, wash before you use them, makes them even softer right out the dryer... beautiful set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets
 Dec 18, 2014

These are nice, warm, flannel sheets. They are not the softest, coziest flannel you can get, but for the money they are good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again!
 from New York,  Dec 9, 2014

Great product, great price. Some flannel sheets pill, this one seems like it won't pill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Lovely
 from Clearwater, MN,  Nov 20, 2014

These sheets are perfect for my adult daughter's room. The quality is excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from niagara falls ny,  Nov 5, 2014

had an issue with my original order (cal king sent in error) but the return process was easy, and my new sheets arrived quickly. very soft, fit well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft flannel
 from Pawleys Island, SC,  Sep 19, 2014

Still too early to fully evaluate since the weather is still warm...but these sheets washed beautifully and I hope they will wear just as well. Great value at a greta price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully soft and warm
 from Seymour, CT,  Apr 2, 2014

I bought one set of these sheets in the blue stripe and loved them so much that I bought a second striped set and two more in the "Corsage" pattern. They are fantastic! Heavy weight, and they wash up to the softness of a warm hug :) May not be QUITE the quality of, *** flannels, but, especially at the price, they aren't far below it. One set of my queen-size sets arrived with a queen flat sheet but a full-sized fitted sheet. Overstock was great about sending out a new set and arranging for the return of the mis-matched set. I highly recommend these sheets to anyone who has weather that might be chilly at night. In fact, I like these sheets so much, I'll probably use the top sheet as a light blanket for the summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought