Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overstock never disappoints on their towels
 from Deer Park, Texas,  Jun 20, 2012

I have been looking for some palest pink towels to go with by guest bathroom and these were perfect! On top of that they are very good quality and design. I love them I keep reminding myself never to buy towels anywhere else. I bought one set at a local department store and they are FULL of pulls and strings NOT these, I have washed them several times and they are perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Towels
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 8, 2014

The colors are perfect and the towels are soft, fluffy and dry readily. I plan to order several more sets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, absorbent
 from Virginia, near Washington, DC,  Feb 5, 2013

The towels are bold in color, and soft and absorbent. I like the large size. There were a few minor pulls right out of the package, but not a concern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 from New Jersey,  Feb 4, 2013

As described, thank you. Fast shipping also. Very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect!
 from CA,  Jan 29, 2013

These towels are just what I wanted. Love the extra long bath towel, the texture is soft and absorbent, and the color is soft and pleasing. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 29, 2012

Brother was pleased with quality and color. I am very satisfied that the price tag was not in the gift boxes. That was an A+ for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely thick, soft towels
 from Southern California,  Nov 29, 2012

We ordered these as a gift and were very pleased at how large, thick and soft they were. The rosy pink color was exactly what we wanted for our granddaughter. Can't speak to how they wear, but they washed up beautifully the first time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great towels
 from colorado springs, co,  Oct 10, 2012

Wonderful towels - very thick and plush. Highly recommend in fact I am ordering more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these towels are great.
 from Milford, Connecticut,  Oct 2, 2012

Great towels. When they are washed - the get soft an fluffy. The color was just as stated. I am looking to get some more sets. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celebration towel set
 from TN,  Apr 25, 2013

This was sent as a gift to a family member who said they were very nice towels. Ordered a light color and she said they would go with any color bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury quality bath linens.
 from eastern New Mexico,  Nov 25, 2012

Luxury quality. Thick, soft and very absorbent. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Palm Desert CA,  Nov 17, 2012

Very nice towels. Just a tad darker red than I expected but rich color and a good quality towel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from Studio City, CA,  Sep 11, 2012

Soft, thick, lovely color (we got the tea rose). Great price. Sent them off to college with my daughter, who's very pleased with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too wordy.
 from Princeton, NJ,  Sep 5, 2012

Very nice quality and set size for the price. Love the products!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor

The colors were not blended, there were pulls on them, hated to lose $ to return an inferior product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top