Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 9, 2013

I love these towels! Soft, light weight, and absorbent. Plan on getting more in different colors. I really like that after they're used, and folded back on the towel rack they dry quickly, so they don't get that musty smell to them. And, drys in less time in the clothes dryer, also saving my money. They are durable, and look great. Would recommend these. Well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Nov 26, 2014

In Florida it takes a while for my other towels to dry after use, and they can get a little stinky. These towels are wonderful, they are just as absorbing, very soft, and take up a lot less room in my linen closet. I ordered a second set for my other bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO RED IN RED SPICE
 from ca,  Oct 8, 2013

The color on the red spice towels should be changed to pumpkin spice or burnt orange. I was looking forward to receiving the towels, but very disappointed when the color was represented wrong by name and as pictured. Be careful the return shipping fee for three sets was around ten dollars. t

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Seemed a little thin at first, but the ribbed design really soaks up the water. They work as well as my thickest towels, but these will dry out in our humid area, thick ones will still be damp next morning. Nice color and soft on the skin. Wish they made an over-sized version.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Jan 13, 2015

Love the color, a definite change from my usual plush towels (which take forever to dry) but these do the job of drying me off and they are attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my favorite
 from Illinois,  Oct 3, 2013

The towel is very think and the loops pull easily, won't buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far So good
 from Minnesota,  Jul 7, 2013

I have used these only once and so far, so good. They wash without deteriorating and dry quickly as advertised. I really like the soft colors. They are thinner than towels I am used to and I hope they hold up for multiple uses, as I am using them in a vacation rental home. We'll see. . .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 Apr 23, 2015

I do not like heavy towels and these are great. Dry quickly and wash well. I would purchase these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING TOWELS
 from BEND OREGON,  Oct 7, 2014

THIS ARE THE BEST TOWELS THAT I HAVE EVERY BOUGHT. THEY ARE LIGHT WEIGHT AND ABSORBS BETTER THEN ANY OF THEY OTHER TOWELS INMY CLOSET. MY HUSBAND REALLY LIKES THEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Lafayette, LA,  Aug 14, 2014

It was i nice gift for wedding present. I would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thirsty towels
 from California gal,  Nov 23, 2013

very nice towels they look well made, well see I just got them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought