Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This canopy gives the look I wanted
 from Starkville, MS,  Jul 24, 2012

Nice ceiling flush canopy. Gives a unique look to the Master bedroom. Only negative thing is that the product is VERY flimsy and it comes in multiple pieces, but for $30 its a good deal and creates the look I wanted. Just be careful with it : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from NY,  Jul 1, 2009

Very pleased with shipping time, and with assembly directions. Product matched online description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 from Il,  Nov 4, 2014

Very nice gave an elegant look to my room. I wasn't expecting The fabric to be more like a net but it's worked well . I loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Easy to Install
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 23, 2012

My daughter loves her ceiling canopy. The material is soft and breathable. Very easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not dissapointed
 from America,  Feb 17, 2010

i had really high expectations on what this canopy would look like.. when it came in (after only 2 days) i was sooo excited! i opened it up and the pieces looked really cheap.. the canopy looked like a fish net and the "poles" were two short plastic sticks.. anyway, i freaked out and was ready to send it back.. fortunately my husband made the decision to go ahead and put it together and see what the finished product looked like before sending it back and i'm really glad he did. it looks wayyyy better set up. we got it in ivory to go above the crib in the nursery and it looks really nice :) i'm very happy with this purchase.. definitely not bad for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mesh Canopy
 from Jax, Fl,  Sep 23, 2014

This product looks very nice in my guest bedroom. I wished the mesh wasn't shiny and slick because I really wanted a "raw" natural look. The seller did not mislead anything it is just tough to capture the sheen in photo. Made well and very easy to install. Great solution for an inexpensive headboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute But Cheap
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 24, 2012

This product is very cute and easy to install but it is flimsy and cheap. I am using it in my nursery and fully expect that it will have to come down once my baby is big enough to start pulling on it. Basically, it is fine as long as it is not touched to much. Considering that I didn't pay too much for it, that's fine by me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pleased with this!
 from texas,  Apr 20, 2012

this is exactly what i needed to add a little flair to a young girl's bedroom make-over. it was easy to install and the quality of the product is quite good. an excellent value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not syre
 from mi,  Dec 29, 2010

gave as xmas gift, what they wanted, not opened yet however

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from WV,  Mar 25, 2010

Mounted over my daughters bed flush with the ceiling. The length at 100+ inches drapes nicely to the floor. She has a full size but it would fit a queen as well. I mounted the canopy into the stud that runs along the top of the wall where it meets the ceiling, so it is secure but I warned my daughter not to pull on it, she is almost 8. I may try to reininforce the front part to the ceiling without it being noticable. I will steam out the wrinkles from it being folded in the bag. It looks really pretty and I like that it is not

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheesy quality
 Jul 1, 2009

Mimimum amount of fabric and cheap hardware. Not at all the quality of one of have had in the past from another company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canopy
 from Washington,  Apr 5, 2009

Very cute and easy to put together. My daughter absolutely loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor componets but good concept
 from rural Northwest,  Sep 5, 2009

The canopy is for an young teen room. The brackets were not symmetrical making one side sag much lower than the other. The bracket design makes it impossible to use a drill or electric screwdriver to install. Currently the hoop part is being held up with fishing line to the ceiling. The brackets are also getting support from a bamboo door screen used to decorate in lieu of a headboard. I intend on securing the back netting to the wall with heavy duty staples and just poofing up the front part and attaching it directly to the ceiling. Good concept, good design, but poor componets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought