Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Picture is deceiving
 from Tampa, Fl,  Apr 25, 2013

NO this is not 100 percent cotton. VERY cheaply made. The inner side of the pillow case is a paper like material. It looked so pretty in the picture, but it is not what you get. I won't be buying from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There were dark spots on the quilt and shams
 from State Line PA,  May 28, 2013

At this time I am planning on returning the item. There were dark spots all through the quilt and one of the shams. I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality look and feel
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Apr 17, 2013

This has a quality look with a very nice pattern. I looked around a lot and was very pleased with this purchase. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect match for what I needed
 from Houston,  Aug 17, 2014

I wanted to finish out the guest bedroom and this set worked perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quilt Set
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 28, 2013

I purchased two of these for a guest bedroom. They are very nice and appear to be of good quality. They look much more expensive then they are. I like the lightweight feel - perfect for here in Texas. Happy I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Dallas,  Aug 10, 2013

Better than I had expected!!! Lightweight, super soft, perfect quilt!!! Exactly what I was looking for!!! Thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Good Quality
 from UTAH,  Jul 25, 2013

Beautiful, Quality, Perfect for Summer. LOVE this quilt on my bed. Wanted white but bought the Ivory when they didn't have white in the Cal King but it's a very light ivory and looks crisp and fresh. Still heavy enough to be cozy and comfortable. If I had any complaints it would be the shipping time. While I appreciate the shipping rate, it takes an incredible amount of time to receive my purchases. I guess it's a trade-off. Very happy with my quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Malibu, CA,  Jul 9, 2013

Very nice quilt and good quality for the money. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Design
 from Maryville, TN,  Jul 4, 2013

I was thrilled with this bedding set. The design is beautiful and the quality was impressive. I always purchase 100% cotton, which are hard to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COOL AND LIGHT FOR SUMMER
 from upstate New York,  Jun 19, 2013

I've been looking for a light white quilt for summer use and this one is perfect. It came with a sham and the size is just right. The quilting is beautifully done and the quilt is reversible and the quality is excellent. An outstanding buy at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft - great detail!
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 15, 2013

This quilt is very soft and the detail is lovely. Got it to go with a restoration hardware duvet and it looks great - very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 21, 2013

This is the 4th one of these quilts I have ordered. The previous 3 were all white, but at the time of this order it was only available in ivory. I have purchased two for myself, to insure I have a replacement when I wear the first one out. Bought one for a friend (she LOVED it), and now just ordered the ivory for my condo in Mexico. Perfect weight, great quality, and it gets softer with each washing. My only complaint is that I had to resort to ivory, but its still a beautiful quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love
 from Colorado,  Apr 18, 2013

I have a really hard time making decisions so it took me weeks to finally order this and I'm so happy I did. It is everything I wanted when I started looking. It's sturdy and falls nicely. I have it on a wrought iron bed and just completes that kind of Tuscan bedroom look I was going for. LOVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought