Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product not cashmere
 from NC,  Jan 16, 2014

It's soft light and warm. A good value for synthetic blend throw

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not cashmere
 from Chicago IL,  Oct 22, 2013

This throw is made of a synthetic fabric which the seller calls "pur cashmere," and is not real cashmere. The info is misleading. It's nice and soft, but not cashmere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It doesn' t get any softer
 from Plainfield, IL,  Sep 29, 2013

Very soft; appears more "shaggy" than I expected, but not overly so----not "furry", just longer fibers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKED LIKE CAT HAIR
 from Texas,  Oct 1, 2014

Buyer beware! Lesson learned. I will never again order anything from Overstock and will stick to online companies that stand behind their merchandise. This throw is cheap and tacky. Honestly, it reminds me of sheered cat hair. To describe it as "cashmere showroom soft" is laughable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color!
 from New York,  Aug 26, 2014

The color of this throw is beautiful and it is quite warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely color
 from Naples, FL,  Mar 30, 2014

This cashmere throw is a lovely emerald green, but is very rough in texture for cashmere..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft-as-a-cloud Luxury throw
 from Newnan, Georgia,  Oct 24, 2013

I bought this throw for my 92 year old mother, who loves everything that touches her skin to be soft. The weight of the throw is light, which is another asset for elderly persons. I would buy this for anyone since it is so good looking, soft and warm!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooooo Soft
 from La Verne, CA,  Mar 6, 2014

The "Cashmere Showroom Soft-As-A-Cloud Luxury Throw" is wonderfully soft... It's well made... And very reasonably priced… I paid less for this throw than I did for my cashmere scarf… You could make 4 or 5 scarves out of this throw… I love it! You won’t be sorry if you buy one…. p.s. I have no intention of making scarves…

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought