Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
delicious!
 Jul 6, 2016

this throw is very soft and warm enough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Apr 22, 2016

the throw pilled when cleaned. it is warm but not as soft and lovely as I remember merino wool being.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cashmere Throw
 Feb 8, 2016

Super nice. I purchased in cream... yum!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PDA
 Jan 5, 2016

Warm, attractive, great color- keeps us perfectly and stylishly cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little scratchy for Marino
 Dec 10, 2015

Works fine, love the fringe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 Nov 28, 2015

I expected this cashmere throw to last longer and look nicer than the faux fur throw it replaced. Not so! It already looks like it's going to be threadbare anytime now. The grey color is great, just what I expected, but that's about all I like about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Oct 20, 2015

Perfect size and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury Throw
 Sep 10, 2015

Got 2 of these - one for my couch & one for my chaise - they are perfect! Have had them for a year and they have not pilled, shredded or deteriorated in any way. They're a perfect mid-weight throw, shawl, blanket to put off the chill. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely throw
 Jun 11, 2015

It is a lovely throw, very warm and a beautiful color. Very glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and overall look
 May 16, 2015

This is a fairly nice looking throw but it isn't very soft - feels much more like wool than the cashmere and it has started to "pill" already which is disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixed feelings
 Apr 25, 2015

I got this in the teal color, it matches my accent wall perfectly, the color is very pretty, but I thought the material would feel different, it's not bad just not what I was expecting, I still kept it because it looks really good in the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 24, 2015

Soft n fluffy my dog and I wrasse over who gets to use it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wool throw
 Feb 17, 2015

Nice weight. Not heavy, but warm. Turquoise color is true to photo on site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
h c
 Jan 22, 2015

beautiful color, so soft!!!!!!! can go on & on, absolutely amazing... was a gift for Mom, she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these cashmere throws
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 29, 2014

Bought 5 of these - the colors are beautiful and the quality shows. Very soft hand and look much more expensive than what I paid. Using 2 on loveseats that teenagers sit on everyday. Will wash on gentle with Woolite and hang dry even though it says to dry clean. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cashmere?
 from Houston,  Jul 29, 2014

I guess "cashmere showroom" is a new kind of fancy wool. This throw could not be further away from cashmere than I am here in Houston. I should have known by the price. So I sent it back and Overstock credited my account immediately. I am still looking for a cashmere throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a deal for $85.
 from Baltimore. MD,  Jul 19, 2014

There’s something about wool that just cannot be duplicated by synthetic materials. Its light, soft and comfortably warm. This particular weave is light but tight. To keep one comfortably warm, wool does not need to be bulky. For those who prefer more body, the Cashmere Showroom Signature Merino Wool Luxury Throw may not fit your needs. If natural fibers are your thing, this is a deal for $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal throw!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 18, 2014

I had eyed at this throw for quite a while, but I already had several and I kept warning myself not to become a net-shopping addict. I finally could not resist the temptation of its looks and ordered one of the heather beige color. It was delivered quickly and looks even better in person, a perfect match to the sand color of my Belgian linen sofa slipcover. The material is soft yet heavy enough for its long fringes draping elegantly, and it is 100% merino wool at a really low price! Just love it, and I am glad that I made the right decision!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin, but very soft
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 29, 2014

I've bought several throws this year, including a 100% cashmere throw woven by a prominent Scottish textile company. This merino wool feels just as soft as any of the cashmere throws I've purchased this year. It's pretty thin, but not any thinner than other throws this style. For as soft as this throw is, it's an amazing value. Just realize that it's a little thin, and you might want another layer if it's really chilly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Mountains,  Dec 16, 2013

This throw is soft and is a good size, but compared to a brand name wool blanket I just received, it is lackluster. I purchased the persimmon which is a gorgeous, vibrant orange. The wool is nice but thin. It's okay but a tad overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought