Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Mountains,  Dec 16, 2013

This throw is soft and is a good size, but compared to a brand name wool blanket I just received, it is lackluster. I purchased the persimmon which is a gorgeous, vibrant orange. The wool is nice but thin. It's okay but a tad overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little throw
 from New York, NY,  Oct 2, 2012

I bought the camel color and they are very soft and beautiful. The color is ever so slightly more brown then pictured but not a big deal. I bought two (for two twin beds in our guest room) and they really look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin, but very soft
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 29, 2014

I've bought several throws this year, including a 100% cashmere throw woven by a prominent Scottish textile company. This merino wool feels just as soft as any of the cashmere throws I've purchased this year. It's pretty thin, but not any thinner than other throws this style. For as soft as this throw is, it's an amazing value. Just realize that it's a little thin, and you might want another layer if it's really chilly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight warmth.
 from North Texas,  Jan 19, 2013

Like I said lightweight warmth. If you want something warm without all the weight and bulk this is for you, it also looks much more stylish than a blanket if that's your thing. Not terribly large, but then I didn't expect it to be, a very nice, large shawl that really does the job during these cold winter days without weighing you down or tripping you up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good, with one caveat.
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 20, 2012

I bought two of the creme-colored throws. The color is definitely more brown-toned than yellow. They have a lovely hand and light weight. My only disappointment is that the edges seem a little unfinished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 Nov 28, 2015

I expected this cashmere throw to last longer and look nicer than the faux fur throw it replaced. Not so! It already looks like it's going to be threadbare anytime now. The grey color is great, just what I expected, but that's about all I like about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and overall look
 May 16, 2015

This is a fairly nice looking throw but it isn't very soft - feels much more like wool than the cashmere and it has started to "pill" already which is disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wool throw
 Feb 17, 2015

Nice weight. Not heavy, but warm. Turquoise color is true to photo on site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, warm throw
 from Southern California,  Apr 28, 2013

I love this throw because of the warmth the wool provides. It looks beautiful, lays great and keeps me toasty. I like it so much I ordered another one for the other end of the couch. I bought the charcoal gray and it is very rich looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicious!
 Jul 6, 2016

this throw is very soft and warm enough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Apr 22, 2016

the throw pilled when cleaned. it is warm but not as soft and lovely as I remember merino wool being.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cashmere Throw
 Feb 8, 2016

Super nice. I purchased in cream... yum!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PDA
 Jan 5, 2016

Warm, attractive, great color- keeps us perfectly and stylishly cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little scratchy for Marino
 Dec 10, 2015

Works fine, love the fringe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Oct 20, 2015

Perfect size and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury Throw
 Sep 10, 2015

Got 2 of these - one for my couch & one for my chaise - they are perfect! Have had them for a year and they have not pilled, shredded or deteriorated in any way. They're a perfect mid-weight throw, shawl, blanket to put off the chill. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely throw
 Jun 11, 2015

It is a lovely throw, very warm and a beautiful color. Very glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixed feelings
 Apr 25, 2015

I got this in the teal color, it matches my accent wall perfectly, the color is very pretty, but I thought the material would feel different, it's not bad just not what I was expecting, I still kept it because it looks really good in the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 24, 2015

Soft n fluffy my dog and I wrasse over who gets to use it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
h c
 Jan 22, 2015

beautiful color, so soft!!!!!!! can go on & on, absolutely amazing... was a gift for Mom, she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought