Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing throw
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Aug 29, 2012

This throw was not what I expected at all. It was very thin, and did not look luxurious at all. I purchased the ivory, so perhaps in other colors it looks better, but I was put off by the fact that there were black hairs woven into the fabric. It looked and felt like a very cheap piece of fabric. I have purchased other cashmere throws previously, and all were wonderful. Sent this one back. It's the first time I've been disappointed with anything I've purchased from Overstock. Customer service is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooooo happy with my purchase
 from Wyoming,  Jul 19, 2012

I wasn't sure that I was making a wise purchase but....I thought If I didn't like it I could return it. Everything about this throw is perfect!! I purchased the orange throw and the color is beautiful. What I like best about this throw is it is so soft, I love the way it feels against my skin. It is ooooieawesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect throws
 from LA,  Jul 4, 2012

These throws are exactly as described. They are soft, lightweight, and true to color. Great addition to my family room to ward off AC chill and add another pop of color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's About Time!
 from California,  May 30, 2012

I ordered this generous throw not knowing what to expect. It ranks with the best I have seen, felt and purchased before. This product surpassed my expectations in every way. Thank you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great draped on sofa; fringe is good length
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 29, 2012

It's a soft blanket which I expect will become even softer with use. Not sure about warmth since it's summer here, but it looks great! It's more of an intense baby blue than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cashmere shrowroom waterwave throw
 from Eastport,Maine,  Jul 14, 2012

This is a very pretty baby blue cashmere throw which will have many different uses. I plan to give this as a wedding gift. It should last many years .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from Dallas TX,  Dec 15, 2014

Pretty throw and very soft. 50% wool and 50% cashmere. I also purchased a cashmere throw and this one is just a little scratchier than the 100% cashmere but still a very nice throw

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Throws!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 29, 2014

Bought 5 of these and love them - have them on sofas and at the end of beds. Colors are beautiful and quality is great. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cashmere Throw
 from OH,  Dec 26, 2013

I gave this as a gift to my daughter who travels to use to cover up on long trips. It's incredibly soft and the purple will make sure that it won't be confused with anyone else's throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than 5 stars!!!
 from Albany, OR,  Mar 16, 2013

I love, love, love this throw. The only thing I didn't like is that it went on sale shortly after I purchased it. It is so very soft and warm. I have used it many times on cold nights and it keeps me toasty warm. It is well worth the price (although the sale price would have been better). Again, kudos to Overstock for offering such a nice throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cashmere throw
 from sumter, sc,  Jan 15, 2013

love it. high quality. very nice. i will purchase this again as a gift for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cashmere throw
 from Mastic New york,  Jan 9, 2013

Have looked at other cashmere throws for alot more money, but the quality, feel and warmth of this throw, blows the others away,. A Great throw for any time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice throw for the price
 from Springfield, VS,  Jan 6, 2013

Love the color (grey) and it is soft and seems nicely made. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought