Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, cozy, and luxurious throw
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Jul 7, 2014

This throw is absolutely gorgeous. I've been an Overstock shopper for years and as usual, they have delivered a great product at a fair price. It's a pretty good weight: somewhat sheer but still plush enough to be cozy and warm. The yarn is so soft and silky, and the grey color is a really nice neutral tone. I'm already trying to justify getting one in black also :) The only negative so far is that it is shedding a little but that is to be expected from any wool item. Overall, it's a terrific value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, Warm Throw
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 26, 2013

I needed black throws and they were difficult to find so when I saw these on Overstock, I jumped and bought two. While they are fairly lightweight, they are nice to use to keep away the chill. Pretty and practical. I am very happy I purchased these. I just wish I could get more of them in different colors!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and oh so warm throw
 from NE Ohio,  Jan 29, 2013

bought this in gray which is sometimes a difficult color to find. perfect color and draped over the back of the couch, adds warmth to the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Perfect
 from bklynny,  Sep 18, 2012

My second mohair throw , different color - the quality is great - I'm pleased with product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice throw
 Mar 29, 2011

This throw is very pretty and high quality. The material adds very nice texture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Throw
 from Redmond, OR,  Feb 3, 2011

Love this product. It was perfect for what I needed and worked perfectly into the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to color.
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 25, 2010

The color of the throw in the picture was golden, however when I received it, it was dark brown. I am still usingit in the room, but the color was not what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw
 from Tecumseh, Ks,  Nov 9, 2010

The throw is not what I expected, it is very thin and does shed.The color is MUCH lighter than illustrated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 15, 2010

This throw is soft and keep you very warm. Its nice to snuggle with on cold nights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top