Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft fluffy and warm
 Feb 24, 2015

My dog and I are constantly wrangling over who gets to use it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whiteowl
 Jan 22, 2015

I bought the aqua mohair throw for my sister who lives in Pennsylvania where the winters are cold.. She loves it! The softness, the warmth and the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight,soft and warm
 from Delaware,  Nov 15, 2014

Very happy with this throw. It has a nice texture and is a perfect decorator touch on a chair or sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 12, 2014

I love it! It is so soft and not at all scratchy! I have it draped over the chair in my bedroom to tie in the "beach" theme of turquoise and gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, Warm Throw
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 26, 2013

I needed black throws and they were difficult to find so when I saw these on Overstock, I jumped and bought two. While they are fairly lightweight, they are nice to use to keep away the chill. Pretty and practical. I am very happy I purchased these. I just wish I could get more of them in different colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and oh so warm throw
 from NE Ohio,  Jan 29, 2013

bought this in gray which is sometimes a difficult color to find. perfect color and draped over the back of the couch, adds warmth to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Perfect
 from bklynny,  Sep 18, 2012

My second mohair throw , different color - the quality is great - I'm pleased with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice throw
 Mar 29, 2011

This throw is very pretty and high quality. The material adds very nice texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to color.
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 25, 2010

The color of the throw in the picture was golden, however when I received it, it was dark brown. I am still usingit in the room, but the color was not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Oct 7, 2015

This is an amazing throw. Doesn't shed or pill. Beautiful in the ivory color. Just right for a lap blanket while reading or watching TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debkay
 Aug 21, 2015

I ordered the turquoise color, nice color, soft throw, but the throw sheds and leaves small fibers everywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't recommend
 Aug 20, 2015

this is a very pretty throw at first, but it very quickly started to pill and shed. after just a couple weeks of light use it looks pretty bad. It also gets all over my dark clothes. I would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent but sheds
 Jun 17, 2015

Excellent quality in nice colors. I would have given this product 5 stars if it weren't for the fact that it sheds rather heavily. Cleaning up behind it is an unexpected drawback.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw
 Apr 21, 2015

This was poor quality that the hair came off all over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 19, 2015

Too beautiful and luxurious to use. So it lays perfectly on an antique Monk's prayer bench. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUXE LUXE LUXE
 Feb 24, 2015

I love this accent piece. It lays a top a tufted grey chair and is soft, cozy and deep black. Mohair and just a great nubby, textural element to add some dimension to the space. WIN WIN - I would love a larger version!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds
 from New Jersey,  Dec 24, 2014

Soft, warm, but it sheds quite a bit despite being a blend. Not worth the price for all the mess. It is part mohair though, which is why this gets average marks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous throw
 from Athens, Georgia,  Dec 16, 2014

The Cashmere Showroom Loop Boucle Mohair Throw we bought is an stunning aquamarine color we had been looking for. The throw matches perfectly our decoration in our formal living. Did I say the color is beautiful...? I absolutely love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Throw
 from WI,  Dec 3, 2014

We wanted some thing a bit heavier to put on our bed for the winter season. This throw is perfect when you want to take a short winter's nap! Good value and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Salem VA,  Nov 13, 2014

This is a fabulous buy for the money. I was surprised and pleased by it. Really soft and a nice weight for winter couch warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought