Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Casa Bella Luxury Bedspread Set
 from South Carolina,  Jun 15, 2006

I highly recommend this spread. It's good quality at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedspread
 from Pawtucket, RI,  Aug 15, 2011

This is a beautiful bedspread but be aware it doesn't come with the shams. It is kind of deceiving when you look at the picture. I love the bedspread so I'm just using a solid color sham with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casa Bella Bedspread
 from Kennewick, WA,  Aug 7, 2006

The bedspread is made of prewash and preshrunk cotton which gives it a heirloom look. It is very soft with a comfortable feel. It looks great on my bed especially the ruffle. However, my bedspread came in a package that said it was from the Sunday River Collection and the shams said it is from the Zheng Zhang Heritage Collection. The packaging for the bedspread was from another bedspread manufacturer. The sham packaging says it is a 100% cotton shell with 100% prewash cotton fill. It also says made in China. I am going to keep it although it is not polyester cotton and it was repackaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casa Bella bedspread is true to colors
 from cleveland ohio,  Feb 3, 2013

l still needed a dust ruffle because the width of the spread does not extemd as low as photo depicts. I'm disappointed that I cannot find the matching pillow shams shown in the picture. The bedspread is a comfortable weight and an excellent length for the the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bedspread was beautiful.
 from Gatesville, Texas,  Jan 18, 2013

I was really surprised in the quality of the product and how quickly my order was delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The picture made it look like the bed spread came all the way to the floor and it didn't. I will have to use a bed skirt which is why I ordered a bed spread in the first place to not have to use a bed skirt. Very dissappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a nice heavy material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't think it was a accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well...
 from Belfair, Wa,  Jan 21, 2008

I got this quilt a few months ago and had to return it because it was not what I expected. The colors were to much for my room. My room is small. The colors didn't seem that way online. There is to much pea green. However, the quility of the fabric is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome stuff
 from Corpus Christi, Tx,  Nov 13, 2007

This is absolutely beautiful. The ruffles go all the way to the floor making even more gorgeous. It has an elegant country feel to it. I am using it at our lake house. I have bought many bedding items from overstock.com and this is my favorite!. If this is your style buy it with confidence. You will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from California,  Oct 2, 2007

Bedspread price was good for its quality. Nothing spectacular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Sep 30, 2007

This bedspread fits! I have trouble covering my king-sized bed with comforters as the sheets underneath always show. The additional ruffles on the bottom solve that problem. I still need a bedskirt, as the ruffles don't fall all the way to the floor, but the bed now looks finished - no more sheets showing underneath. The bedspread is of great quality, and I would recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spoiled once again by ordering the Sahara first...
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 18, 2007

This is about my 5th quilt from O and I layed this on my bed and resold it quickly. A little too country for me, but the quality was not superior. I still say the Sahara is the best quality so far in what I have ordered. The colors on this quilt were true to the picture, so if you like the country feel, the ruffles do add a little extra something. I ordered a King size for my Queen bed and it fit perfectly, just not for me. The quality and weight were less than perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Value
 from Little Rock,  Sep 2, 2007

I ordered this set after deciding the comforter set I had previosuly ordered was perfet for fall, but not for the hot summers of Arkansas. I didn't want to spend a lot of money so this ended up looking great for sring/summer and was very inexpensive. It is substantial,well made, and also lightweight and very soft. The colors are more muted than I would have liked, but overall it is a good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunshine
 from Hiawatha, Ks.,  Aug 25, 2007

This bedspread set is so soft and true to size and color. It adds so much to the room. We love it. The shipping was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought