Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blues
 from Saint Helens, OR,  Dec 7, 2012

I love the fact that this quilt is over-sized as stated and has a block print on one side and a single print on the other for two different looks. The product details state that the set reverses to an all-over coordinating vibrant stripe, but it's not a stripe, it's a coordinating print which I prefer over a stripe. The ivory color is more beige/tan, but that was not a make or break factor for me. The blue hues are just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great quilt set!!
 from Indiana,  Apr 8, 2013

Received this quilt and couldn't wait to put it on the bed. It washed like a dream and looks just great on the bed--covers all of the mattress very nicely. It is not skimpy. It is a nice weight. The colors are beautiful--a little darker than what is pictured. It looks great in a room for a man or a guest bedroom. The shams are constructed very well. I am very pleased with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, but not "oversized," still, would buy again
 from Blue Ridge Mountains, Maryland,  May 3, 2013

PROS: Colors very nice ^-^ Fabric soft and comfortable ^-^ Quilt includes a set of shams ^-^ Overstock ships items fast and with care. ^-^ CONS: Not "oversized." to my mind. I like a longer drop so I ordered King Size for my queen bed; still the quilt does not hang too greatly over the sides, just enough. (My bed is higher than some).? Also, the reverse side is beautiful! but, I can't use reverse side b/c it's not pieced (stitched) together correctly, and so the pattern is off, right in the center of the quilt, so no way to cover the flaw up with lots of decorative pillows. Still, for the price and because I am pleased with the quality, I would buy this quilt again! ^_^

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
why i love my comforter
 from Mount Pocono,Pa,  Apr 18, 2013

i love my comforter,i think the color is great for my bed as i have a cat and it dosen't show the cat hair lol.the price was great plus it came with 2 shams.its both light for the spring and warm for the colder nights i would and have recommended overstock.com to my friends thank you for your fast service and good quality p roduct. i will definetly orderagain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice bed quilt
 from Upstate NY,  Mar 5, 2013

This is so pretty and well made. It is reversible and it goes so well with everything as it has blues and light browns and even white in it. Very pretty, King size is good as we have a bed skirt, but it does not go to the floor on the sides, only about 1/2 way down on each side. It is meant to be used with a bed skirt that we already had or you could use it without too.. We liked it so much and find it difficult to find the right colors, that we ordered a 2nd one! Really nice quilt, light weight but heavy enough to be warm too, I use another blanket under it for winter and for summer would use a sheet and the quilt. The shams look great too on the pillows that match the quilt. we were very happy with this, and no we have two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt Set
 from southern Rhode Island,  Jan 28, 2013

Great Quilt set. I loved the color on screen and it was just as colorful when arrived. Also has lighter side for the spring. 2 Quilts in ONE for each season! Brings alot of color into my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Missouri,  Jan 3, 2013

Really love this quilt and it's as pictured, perhaps a little darker, but it's really beautiful!!!!!!! You will be impressed!!!!! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Palm Springs, Ca,  Dec 27, 2012

Nice - I have a Queen bed but I bought a King quilt because I prefer the extra. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt perfect size for king bed.
 from Youngstiwn, New York,  Jul 2, 2013

Colors good (both sides) Weight is perfect for summer and winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedroom!
 from Ogdensburg, NY,  Apr 4, 2013

At 100% cotton which was one of my deciding factors along with the ability to not be over- the -frilly - top, making my bedroom a girls room and not becoming a 60 yr old tasteful lady's. Absolutely wonderful choice with a softer feminine look and a deeper blue opposite side but again well matched with sky blue. Rarely if ever disappointed with overstock products. Had to launder tis comforter due to illness 3 x's in 2 wks. No shrinkage. Wash dry and put right back on. Many, many compliments on my gorgeous bedroom! I bought the king size and fit is right on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blues Pattern!
 from SC,  Mar 6, 2013

The patterned fabric and blues are very vibrant and just as pictured on my computer. I love this set, it will brighten my bedroom beautifully, can't wait until the warmer weather so I can finally use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quilt
 from Mississippi,  Mar 6, 2013

Very nicely made, Good quality, love the blue colors. Looks very nice on my bed and not too light, not too heavy. Comes with matching pillow shams

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Louisville KY,  Feb 4, 2013

The quilt is beautiful and exactly as described. It is a lovely addition to my new bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Quilt is very well made.
 from Waco, Tx,  Jan 2, 2013

I was extremely pleased, the quilt came quickly and was packaged well and was exactly what I had hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from jBainbridge, Georgia,  Sep 24, 2014

I ordered a king size quilt set for my guest queen bed and it is perfect. It allows extra length on the sides to cover oversized blankets. It is lightweight enough to use all year round.. The colors are just as pictured and I love that the quilt is reversible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Brooksville, Fl,  Apr 15, 2014

The colors are beautiful and very soothing, exactly what I was looking for. The quilt is not heavy or bulky but warm enough, perfect for our temps. It was a beautiful addition to our guest bedroom and we are very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bet it would have been great!
 from Polvadera, NM,  Mar 19, 2014

I thought it looked great and so I ordered it. Unfortunately, it went missing in transit, so I never received it. They were sold out so I couldn't get another one. A refund was issued, so all is well, but I would have loved the quilt set, I'm sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight, very functionable !
 from California,  Jan 15, 2014

Bought it for a friend, he likes it, light weight and fit perfect for his use as a cover on top of a futon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece quilt set casa azure
 from washington,  Jan 2, 2014

This is the best quilt set I've ever purchased. Beautiful design. Wish there were curtains to go with it. Love love love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casa Azure 3 piece quilt set
 from Maryland,  Dec 28, 2013

Disappointed in coloring and weight. Just wanted something a little more colorful and not so drab or ordinary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought